1st Guest bedroom dresser2nd Guest Bedroom
Buckeye - Your home away from home
Hôte : Carrie
Carrie est l'hôte.Carrie est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home is setup with 2 bedrooms, guest bathroom with shower/tub combo in same area for privacy. TV/Wi-fi included. Easy access to freeway. Spring training close in Surprise/Goodyear. Larger bedroom with queen bed is $35. Look under: Buckeye - Comforts of Home.
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business.
No children please as home is not setup for them.

Le logement

The daily charge is for 1 to 2 people per room. Extra charge if need 2nd bedroom. Please contact for further explanation or needs.
If different check in hours are needed please ask us as try to be somewhat flexible.

Accès des voyageurs

Bedroom, bathroom, laundry room. Light kitchen use only and dining area. We are pretty open to sharing our home when possible.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are very accommodating but please try to give 12 hour notice if possible.

Autres remarques

If any questions at all please feel free to let us know and will try to respond quickly.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Frais de ménage 13 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

Being courteous and respectful. We love making our guests be happy. No smoking in house or by doors. We will consider most pets, however there maybe slight min charge but will try to be flexible. Will need prior approval. Also, may consider baby.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

34 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de David
juin 2017
Had an amazing stay with Carrie and her husband John. They really cared for me, and treated me nicely, and had great talks with John about his incredible life. Very clean home that brought comfort to me. Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Kathy
mai 2017
Carrie is the friendliest person who makes everyone feel welcome. I've seen people come and go for the last 2 months I've stayed here and they have all been very happy with their stay. She is actively involved in making her guests very comfortable and accommodating their needs. I would highly recommend this AirBNB.
Profil utilisateur de CarrieCarrie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Carrie :
Kathy, you have been such a blessing to our life. Timing could not have been any better. You are marvelous... Glad you had good visit with your parents. You will always have a special place in our hearts.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Charlie
mars 2017
Great first time experience, both Carrie and John were very accomadating and made me feel at home.

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
février 2017
Nice clean home! Good locatoon.
Profil utilisateur de CarrieCarrie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Carrie :
Enjoyed having you stay in our home.
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Turbittj
février 2017
Super nice, super clean, beautiful home.

Profil utilisateur de Mary
février 2017
Perfect spot !
Profil utilisateur de CarrieCarrie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Carrie :
Happy you enjoyed your visit and stay.
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Cherie
janvier 2017
Well woth your time and money. Hosts are fantastic! They are so nice and helpful. They go above and beyond the normal. You will love the neighborhood, quiet room, very nice and love the stories, movies and photobooks you shared with me. Only ten minutes to town, Pizza Hut, Sonic and Filibertos. Great, safe area. Thanks!! Cherie Lee
Profil utilisateur de CarrieCarrie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Carrie :
Had a great visit as well as enjoyed having her interact with our family and our pup.
janvier 2017

Cet hôte a 11 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Buckeye, Arizona, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de CarrieCarrie est un Superhost.

Love to dance and enjoy the beautiful outdoors. We have wonderful areas to visit such as the Grand Canyon, Sedona. We are in a great real estate market area and enjoy helping clients find a home, rental or investment property.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires