Beachhouse@Cannon Rocks . Penthouse 3bedroom
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
6 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
6 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Wake up in this airy spacious house with your feet in the ocean. Step onto golden dunes and walk miles on the unspoilt beach. Deck for lazy breakfasts ,watching whales and dolphins ,playing in the emerald sea. Even bad weather will see you cuddled up in bed and watch Arctic storms build up over ocean, spectacular waves and streaming dunes without putting a foot outside.Watch oceanliners and kitesurfers play in the wind without getting wind in your) GAME DRIVE INCLUDED IF BOOKED FOR 3DAY

Le logement

Situated on the dunes with unspoilt views and direct access to beach. No roads or cars to cross to the beach. Watch kids playing from the room..on the beach in front of house. Sundowners in the balcony and utilise the well equipped kitchen and bathrooms. Shower with a view on the beach and follow the path of stars at night .TOP FLOOR 3bedroom private apartment

Accès des voyageurs

Top floor with 3bedrooms and 2bathrooms , kitchen , diningroom, breakfastroom and livingroom and 2balconies and deck is available for one to 6 people .The house has seperate entrances and walkways to the sea. You will only see us if you want to see us...by coming down to our own quarters and entrance. Total privacy. A braai for t braaiing available while enjoying the sea at your feet. ..binoculars available to follow dolphins and whales on their ways in season . Bring cameras for stunning sunsets. Kite surfing hotspot !!!!A braaiplace for woodfires available for private use

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Someone will be available. Guests will be able to knock on bottom floor apartments and chat to us if they need advice or info

Autres remarques

Small children should be supervised on balconies and stairs


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage

Prix
Tarif week-end 130 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 10:00

Treats the house with respect. no loud music, smoking or any water on wooden floors...smoking allowed on balconies and deck while watching the emerald breakers. TODDLERS SUPERVISED ON STAIRS AND DECKS BY PARENTS

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum.
À partir du 8 décembre 2017 - 7 janvier 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 20 nuits.

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Glynis
janvier 2017
What a beautiful place--right on the sanddunes. Very comfortable and spacious and really great hosts with lots of interesting stories about the area.

Profil utilisateur de Joachim
décembre 2016
A real perfect accomodation! We loved the view over the beach and the sea in every daytime and we enjoyed the details and the perfect atmosphere of the house. Lana is unbeatable in her hospitality! We recommand this staying as one of the best we ever had at AirBnB! Thank you, Lana

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
octobre 2016
Lovely stay with amazing location and view of the sea, right on the unspoilt beach.Hosts were attentive, thoughtful and available to answer any queries. Was under the impression we were renting the whole house, but did get entire upper floor (hosts live beneath on lower floor). Great 7km hike not to be missed at the end of Alice Street. Would highly recommend the accommodation.

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Cannon Rocks, Afrique du SudMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Lana

Hi. I am a proud Eastern Cape home owner. I was born in the city and stayed there for too long. We moved to the shores of the Indian Ocean 9 years ago.We go for long walks with our dogs and cats on the beach. We cherish each beautiful sunset and sunrise. I collect shells and porcelain pieces on the beach and some days I also have to work.I am a qualified Pharmacist who studied at Potchefstroom University. I love my job and I love my family of 2 sons and my auditor husband who travels often for work. I am also fiercely protective over our beach and wildlife and wellknown dunes. I love showing people around our beautiful province and especially our beaches and nature parks. I everything I find or see and try to know as much as I can about my surrounds and the ocean . I love opera and ballet and music ..even if I have to travel far for that pleasure.We speak Afrikaans and English

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires