This is a view of Charlottes roomLooking out to the Pool
Charlottes Room. Tenbury Homestead

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This room was Charlotte now grown. Has queen bed and desk. The shower and loo is just over the hall and only shared if there are other guests. WiFi and meals are included. Priced for two. We have two other rooms listed Tegans room and Libertys room.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Dog(s), cat(s) et other pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 9 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

You can smoke outside in the garden.

We will treat you with the same respect and LOVE we offer our family. Return the compliment


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Galiya
avril 2017
Very nice hosts. Relaxing stay

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Timaru, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Cherie And WakaCherie And Waka est un Superhost.

We are a friendly couple who have love sharing our wonderful home with guests. We both love gardening, Cherie loves to play cards. Waka has a 1985 Kawasaki 900, that he rides as much as possible. Waka has this strong overwhelming illness commonly known as 'GOLD FEVER" he has a metal detector and a sluice box.

We have renovated our home over the last ten years. This home is unique in that Waka has painted most of the Art, which is Aboriginal and Cherie has created most of the soft furnishings creating an original and comfortable space.

Our children, grandchildren and our pets bring us joy every day. We have three daughters now grown and living their own full lives. They are still very much part of our day to day life. We raised our girls to be strong independent young women. We have achieved this with pride.

We have a little dog and 3 cats. As well as chickens ( that lay yummy eggs), a paddock full of sheep and two calves.

Predominantly our food comes from our property. We are foodies and included in our rates are double room ( Queen bed), access to all facilities and your meals. You are more than welcome to cook for us.

We live 20 minutes drive from town therefore we are secluded so lay back and enjoy the peace and quiet.

It is our aim to make any guests feel at home and part of our family. You will be no exception. We have hosted guests from all over the world through out our 20 year marriage.
Over the last year we have been Hosting WOOFERS, and have really enjoyed this experience and now wish to move to the next level. This is why we are finally opening as a Homestay.

5 Things we can't live without:
Each other
Our family
Our friends
WiFi
Our swimming pool

One of the worst things that could happen to us would that a guest in our home was sad, hungry or cold and didn't tell us.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires