Desk/computer table & chairPrivate full bathroom
Private, Cozy 3rd Floor Suite in quiet area

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private, sunny bedroom with full private bathroom. Five minute walk to RTA, blue line, 30 minutes to downtown.
The room has a desk/chair, door (not locking), some closet space, and a private bathroom.
No separate entrance; access is through our house.
Limited access to kitchen (not available for daily cooking).

Le logement

Our family home is comfortable and spacious.
Note for families: Although there is only one double bed in the room, we can also accommodate 1 or 2 kids. We can provide a pack-n-play or an air mattress on request.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have limited access to the kitchen, mainly in the morning for breakfast. Occasional use for other meals can be negotiated, but not on a daily basis. A small amount of fridge space can be available if you need to stash food.
For guests staying longer than a week, the washer/dryer can be available.
We have off-street parking in the driveway.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can usually be available if needed.
We are a busy family of 4, and weekends and mornings/evenings are often occupied with comings & goings, kids' activities, bedtime, etc.
We enjoy meeting our guests, but may not always have time for conversation depending on schedules. When time allows, we are happy to chat over a cup of coffee/tea and share local tips.

Autres remarques

We have two young kids; bedtime and mealtimes are important, so evenings should be quiet, and kitchen use has to be arranged ahead of time.

We also have a small dog, new to us, and he's not yet used to people coming & going, so may bark when you come in. He is a non-shedding dog (Schnauzer-Poodle mix), and we do keep him out of the third floor room.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 16:00 - 21:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 22
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 21:00

The usual -- no parties, clean up after yourselves, etc.
We prefer shoes off in the house if possible.
Also: no smoking!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

31 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de John
juin 2017
Rita was most gracious and accommodating. The third floor space was perfect; totally private, including bath. Very clean and well maintained, in a very nice neighborhood, and close to shopping. Great value; would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de John
juin 2017
Very comfortable bed but no tv, chair etc Good for sleep, shower Some noise from her children.

Profil utilisateur de Xichen
juin 2017
Nice host! Quiet place!

Profil utilisateur de Xichen
mai 2017
很安静,主人很热情,我妈妈表示非常满意。一周后还要再住一个晚上,期待

Profil utilisateur de Viet
avril 2017
This place is a steal. It was perfect for me and my girlfriend while we went apartment hunting. The room is clean, and the access to a private bathroom was nice.

Profil utilisateur de Sam
avril 2017
Rita's location is in a very nice neighborhood, close to grocery stores and restaurants, although a bit of a drive to the city. It was perfect for our needs- clean, quiet, and private!

Profil utilisateur de Christina
mars 2017
The bedroom and bathroom I used were on the third floor, I felt like they were tucked away and private. I enjoyed my stay at Rita's place!

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Shaker Heights, Ohio, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de RitaRita est un Superhost.

I'm a part-time ESL teacher, non-profit entrepreneur, and full time mom of two active kids. My husband is a high school teacher. I've always imagined I would make a good B&B host, as I enjoy meeting people, socializing, and traveling. I've traveled far and wide in earlier decades, and hope to travel abroad again in coming years.

Langues : Deutsch, ภาษาไทย
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires