The stunning infinity edge poolLounging by the pool
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Part of a stunning modern villa, the 60 square meter studio is ideal for families with its two single beds (put together as a double 180x200 cm) and comfortable large pull-out sofa.

The studio contains its own toilet and shower room with kitchenette

Le logement

The large and comfortable space contains a living area with coffee table, a dining table and 4 chairs, as well as a TV with an Apple TV box and free internet. The decor is modern and neutral with whitewashed furniture including a wardrobe with mirror, dresser and a TV bench. The kitchenette contains a fridge and two vitroceramic burners.

It would also be possible to access and use the full outdoor kitchen by the pool by prior agreement.

In addition to this, why not take advantage of our large (18x7.5m) stunning infinity edge pool? You can also borrow boules to try your hand at one of the unique French pastimes. Perfect for whiling away an early evening while enjoying a glass of the local wine.

Accès des voyageurs

The studio is self-contained so has its own access from the outside of the building to ensure complete privacy. It is possible to park up to two cars at the house and you're just a few steps away from the child-proofed pool (large wrought iron gates need to be opened to access the pool area).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will do out utmost to both make you feel welcome and give you the privacy you require. We will try and be as helpful as possible, but as we are a young family we cannot promise that we always have the time to help as much as we would like. We will ensure that you have a visitor's guide in your room to help you get the most out of your visit and we will always be available by email and phone both prior to arrival and during your stay.

Autres remarques

Being situated almost two miles/three kilometers outside the beautiful village of Cotignac, we highly recommend bringing a car for ease of access and to explore the region. There is parking space for two cars for our guests.

We can organise a basket of local delicacies to be waiting for you in the studio on the day of arrival. The basket contains a bottle of local rosé wine ; a baguette (local and freshly baked French bread); two bottles of water (still and sparkling); and a selection of cold cuts, pâté, cheese and butter. The price of the basket is 35 Euros.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 15 / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 35
Caution : 150
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Tarif week-end : 99 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

The studio is non smoking. If you wish to smoke we will ensure that there are areas available outside the building and away from the main residence where you can smoke.

We don't allow loud music as we wish to respect our neighbours and ensure a good night's sleep for our young son.

There is no access to the main house for any guests.

Use of the full outdoor kitchen by the pool by prior arrangement only.

We expect guests to use the bins provided and to gather all of the trash into the bin liners available and leave by the front door of the studio when leaving.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Casper

My wife, son and I are citizens of the world. Both my wife and I left Denmark twenty years ago and haven't looked back since. Between us, we have managed to live in the UK, the US, Canada, the Netherlands, France and Germany.

We have a diverse range of interests including travelling, food and wine, photography, art collecting, reading, golf and running. Our friends will tell you that we are magnanimous hosts who always love to have fun, and that we are respectful and helpful guests.

Our style of travelling has changed after we became parents. Before we loved nothing more than to stay in a hip hotel or enjoy pampering in a luxurious 5 star. These days it is all driven by the little one, so we much prefer to stay in a space where we can enjoy breakfast before going out and exploring and then finishing off the day in an apartment or house where I can cook a family meal and we can relax and enjoy a glass of wine after our son has been put to bed. That doesn't mean we have given up on adventurous travel and the 2 year old has already been to more than a handful of countries including far away destinations like the US and the Maldives.

Langues : Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires