Aller directement au contenu
Bedroom looking towards the gardenKitchen connected to dining area
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Chambre privée dans : maison

Comfortable bedroom with double bed

Profil utilisateur de Lis
Lis

Comfortable bedroom with double bed

Chambre privée dans : maison
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement de ce logement.
Parfaitement propre
5 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.
Cheminée
Il s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

House located within 10 min walk from Highcliffe Beach and Castle. Near village and 15 min walk from Hinton Admiral Station.
Upstairs bedroom in own part of house with adjacent private bathroom and separate toilet for sole use by guests. Beautiful kitchen and dining area overlooking large garden with a sunny decking attached.
Walking distance to 3 wedding venues - Highcliffe Castle, Lord Bute and The Vicarage and a short drive (5 minutes) to East Close Hotel wedding venue.

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Cheminée
Petit déjeuner
Télévision
Shampooing

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Heure d'arrivée entre 15:00 et 22:00 et départ avant 11:00

Disponibilité

28 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Carl
Carl
octobre 2018
One of the best AirBnB around. Lis and her family were excellent hosts. Couldn’t not have asked for more. Excellent house, excellent amenities, great breakfast, very nice bedroom and a clean big bathroom. Amazing all round, Carl and Leanne
Profil utilisateur de Lis
Réponse de Lis :
Great to hear about your interest in Regency Dancing Carl and Leanne, we have widened our horizon from your stay, many thanks.
octobre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Richard
Richard
septembre 2018
The house was lovely and clean. Lis was kind enough to pick us up from the station and put on an amazing breakfast. We felt very welcome into their busy family life. The bed was a bit small, but I’m a bit big. Generally a lovely stay!
Profil utilisateur de Tallulah
Tallulah
août 2018
The house is only a 15 minute walk from the train station, which is super convenient for arriving and travelling around (since we aren’t drivers). On one of the days we popped to Bournemouth by train for the day which was lovely and easy to do. The property is 10 minutes to highc…
Profil utilisateur de Lis
Réponse de Lis :
Thanks Tallulah for your many observations, it makes our village come alive. You know you're welcome anytime.
août 2018
Profil utilisateur de Leeanne
Leeanne
octobre 2018
Lis and her family are helpful and welcoming we had a lovely relaxing holiday.
Profil utilisateur de Lis
Réponse de Lis :
WE so much enjoyed hosting you and we very much appreciate your very kind private message to us, your card and your call on Ross birthday - all so kind, jsut like family. The very best to you both.
octobre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Michael
Michael
septembre 2018
Really friendly hosts. Excellent situation to explore the beautiful countryside and coast
Profil utilisateur de Abi
Abi
octobre 2017
Lis and Ross are extremely friendly and very hospitable. Their house is a 15 min walk to the station and 10 min to the beach, so it's really well situated. We had a lovely stay, enjoyed chatting with them and their home made bread was a real treat!
Profil utilisateur de Lis
Réponse de Lis :
So sorry to hear you didn't find the bed very comfy Abi. It is the first time we have had that feedback so we value it. The mattress is a memory foam mattress and a huge amount of people prefer and buy memory foam mattresses these days. Personally, I find the bed in the Airbnb room the best in the house. I know it is impossible to suit everyone and we will keep your point in mind.
octobre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Douglas
Douglas
septembre 2017
Lis and her family made us feel like part of their family - even the cat came to say hello! The room is very spacious - we could hardly believe the photos but they are very accurate. We know the area fairly well but Lis was able to give us tips for places to walk.

Hôte : Lis

Highcliffe, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Lis
31 commentaires
We are a family of four with our oldest son working abroad. Peter, our teenage son, is friendly, polite and even quiet. Spice our much loved 18 year old ginger tom is very friendly. Lis runs a holistic therapy business partly from home. Ross works in London, he is a great cook. W…
Langues : Dansk, Deutsch, Norsk, Svenska
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier