Main bedrromBathroom features shower over bath

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Recently renovated spacious apartment with all the facilities and polished concrete throughout. Large living area faces onto lush, shaded balcony. Tranquil queen bedroom. Shower and bath. Metres from Brunswick Street shops and Carlton Gardens.

Le logement

Welcome to this fantastic apartment. It's a peaceful, stylish and fully self-contained refuge in downtown Fitzroy.

A short stroll from all the cafes, restaurants, galleries, and unique clothing stores Fitzroy has to offer, and a short walk to Melbourne CBD.

Quiet, medium-sized bedroom with very comfortable queen-sized bed - quality linen and towels are provided. Located in one of the most beautiful parts of Fitzroy.

There's also a large couch in the living area that a person could sleep on very comfortably - linen and towels are included for this with the extra person rate.

Wi-fi

Lovely balcony garden space.

On-street parking (Guest Parking Permit)

Public transport access 50 metres (Nicholson and Brunswick Streets). 10min walk to city.

Laundry facilities including washing machine are available

Favourite cafes are Assembly, Slowpoke, Grub
Fave pubs Standard Hotel, Napier Hotel, Labour in Vain
Restaurants Smith & Daughters, Horn Please, Naked in the Sky, Grub

Accès des voyageurs

Self-contained apartment with private balcony, and access to communal laundry and grassy courtyard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I endeavour to meet guests on arrival, and I work 8-4 Monday to Friday.

Autres remarques

Early check in or late check out can be arranged for $30


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 21
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur

The neighbours appreciate it if you keep the noise at a respectable level. I expect you to treat the property and all furnishings and fittings as though they were your own, and replace or pay for any items that are broken. Thank you!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
mars 2017
Just what we were looking for: a clean, well-appointed and comfortable apartment and a helpful host. Thanks Ruby!

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
janvier 2017
Awesome funky apartment, close to public transport and great restaurants and bars of fitzroy

Profil utilisateur de Philippa
janvier 2017
Such a lovely place to stay, close to cafes, shops and restaurants. The bathroom was lovely and clean and the bed was super comfortable. Would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Chinmay
octobre 2016
Great apartment with a cosy bedroom. Would recommend to anyone staying in Melbourne!

Profil utilisateur de Ben
juin 2016
We stayed in Ruby's apartment for 3 nights in June and had a great time. The kitchen and apartment was well stocked with everything we needed and It was really easy to walk around the area to all the bars, cafes and restaurants. Overall a great place to stay in a great location and the electric blanket was a welcome surprise as Melbourne can cold in Winter.

Profil utilisateur de Louise
mai 2016
Nicely renovated little unit but as Ruby lives here and her things are everywhere , especially a fridge full of food, we felt the price was too high compared to other places we have stayed that are not usually owner occupied. Close to city but there are so many to chose from also.

Profil utilisateur de Claire
mai 2016
We had a great time at Ruby's apartment. Beautifully appointed and in a great location, it was perfect for me, my partner and our 5 month old. Thanks so much!

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Ruby

I'm a comms professional working full time M-F just across the gardens in Carlton, so check in times are flexible because I'm a short walk away from the apartment. Interested in baking, cinema, arts and crafts, gardening and the outdoors.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires