Colonial/Federal style - front entrance on street with parkingBright and comfortable rooms with beds for one or two


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This room has TWO TWIN SIZE beds. Quaint, updated, colonial style home on wooded lot in a family neighborhood. Bedroom accommodates 1 or 2 GUESTS. Screened-in back porch and natural, wooded, patio/yard for relaxing, sharing a cozy meal or a fire pit. Free parking on the street directly in front of or on the side of our house, if not available in driveway. We have room for one car other than ours there.

Le logement

Quaint, but updated, Colonial style home on a wooded lot in a family neighborhood. This room has Two TWIN SIZE beds... (We also have another listing, entitled "ColonialCozy Queen-15 min to Uptown", which offers a queen-size bed. The house has a screened-in back porch and natural, wooded, patio/yard area for sharing a beer or a cocktail, a pleasant meal or an evening fire pit.

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have your own room with two twin size bed, and share a bathroom with shower/tub with up to 2 guests, if the other room is rented. You can feel free to use our kitchen to cook meals or bring in carry-out and eat in the dining room, at the breakfast bar or on the screened in back porch. We'll offer free fresh coffee or tea every morning or make your own anytime. You may also use our washer and dryer to do your own laundry at no cost.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We both work, but whenever we are home we enjoy visiting as much as you like. Feel free to ask for any information you need about the Charlotte area. We'll either give you an answer or help you find one.

Autres remarques

We have two friendly cats, Feeny and Ruby. They will either hide or chat and play with you a bit. They do use the back porch, but they are indoor only cats, so please be sure doors are closed tightly when you go out...especially if using the screen door on the porch.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 5€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 46€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

We'll respect your privacy and we are fairly quiet people, so our noise level will be minimal. We simply ask you to respect others and do your best to take care of our property. Note: This neighborhood is not "420 (marijuana) friendly" and we appreciate if all guests abide by local, state and federal laws while staying with us.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

13 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Debra
mai 2017
This home is set in a quiet residential area but close to shopping and site seeing. The hosts are very personable and accommodating. It is like home away from home!

Profil utilisateur de Kelsey
mai 2017
Nancy and Tony were very welcoming. It was my first experience with Airbnb and I don't think it could have been better! Location is great, house is beautiful, and they had everything we needed!

Profil utilisateur de Jin Hyeok
février 2017
Nancy and Tony were very welcoming the entire stay!! The house is so lovely, and the cats are so adorable. The house is clean, beuautiful and has everything you need for your stay. The house is located at a very beautiful neighborgood and you can see a beautiful landscape at the back porch of the house. Thank you so much, Nancy and Tony :)

Profil utilisateur de Holly
février 2017
Nancy and Tony's place was a lovely place to stay. They were really welcoming and the room is extremely cosy and comfortable. Bathroom is nice and clean and a great shower! Their house is beautiful and the neighbourhood was quiet and attractive. It was easy to park right outside and then close to everything we needed. I would highly recommend staying here! Thanks for having us!

Profil utilisateur de Shelby
décembre 2016
Nancy and Tony were great hosts while we stayed with them on our weekend trip. Beautiful home and great conversation.

Profil utilisateur de Ain
décembre 2016
Living in Nancy and Tonys' house is the most unforgettable experience so far I using Airbnb. The house is cozy, clean, tidy and beautiful. Nancy and Tony are friendly as so as their cats. Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Fletcher
novembre 2016
We highly recommend Nancy and Tony! SUCH a kind, sincere, trustworthy couple to stay with. I felt right at home-like we were family friends. They even found me a fan and were considerate of my needs-making themselves available for any concerns! The property and surrounding neighborhoods feel very safe and inviting. The beds were comfortable and clean and there were many additional thoughtful amenities included: a key for our bedroom door, coffee, tea, access to a personal fridge, bath products, extra fresh clean towels and even assistance getting luggage to and from our room! This was my first AirBnB experience and I highly recommend it now! We would definitely come back.

Cet hôte a 11 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Charlotte, Caroline du Nord, États-Unis · Membre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Nancy And TonyNancy And Tony est un Superhost.

60 & 62, married for 29 years, with 2 daughters, who are recently finished with college and out on their own. Nancy enjoys arts, crafts, home decorating, "up-cycling" second-hand projects, and gardening. She grew up in Wisconsin, has also lived in Kentucky, met Tony after moving to Florida (he's from the Buffalo, NY area) and they moved back to Wisconsin when the girls were little. They lived there until relocating to Charlotte NC, in 2014 for warmer winters and for Nancy's job. Nancy's parents had a summer girls camp so she grew up spending summers in the north woods on a lake, and she loves campfires and roasting marshmallows. Tony enjoys coaching and playing tennis and works with kids as a Technology Educator at an elementary school in Charlotte.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.