livingroombathroom
2 quiet rooms near city center
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hi, I have 2 private rooms near public transportation, city center and Christiania! The apartment has three bedrooms, one living room, a kitchen and a bathroom. I sleep in one of the rooms, while the two other rooms are available for renting. One of the room is small, with a double bed, while the other has a sleeping sofa, dinner table and a TV. Please read the detailed description for all the details!! Cheers!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 canapé convertible

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 28 €
Tarif week-end 45 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Cleaning up after using the kitchen will be highly appreciated, and please leave the room in the same condition as you found it.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Autre(s) animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

34 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Annalena
septembre 2017
Es war eine tolle Woche in der Unterkunft von Emil. Ich wurde lieb von ihm und seinem Mitbewohner empfangen und hatte tolle Abende mit beiden. Das Zimmer und die Unterkunft waren genau wie angegeben und völlig ausreichend für meinen Aufenthalt. Ich durfte mir sogar netterweise ein Fahrrad ausleihen, welches extra noch repariert wurde von Aurius. Danke nochmal dafür! Alles in allem hatte ich eine tolle Woche in Kopenhagen, habe unglaublich nette Menschen kennenlernen dürfen und eine Boa Constrictor gehalten. Ich komme gerne wieder! Cheers, Leni
Profil utilisateur de Emil
Réponse de Emil :
Cool to get to know you! Please come back some time! Cheers
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Aaron
septembre 2017
Emil's home was very welcoming. Great location and gracious host, good to have a drink with and get his recommendations around Copenhagen. Also a true punk! Very tidy room, everything clean, great for the price

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
septembre 2017
Emil's place is great, exactly as described and he is a great guy too!

Profil utilisateur de David
août 2017
I very much enjoyed my stay at Emil's appartment. Him and his roomie are great guys, and the time we did have for conversation made me sad that I had so much work-related stuff to do which prevented me from getting to know them better. Still, it was a pleasant experience I can recommend to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Laszlo
août 2017
Emil is a lovely guy, no-non sense & full of positive energy. The apt may be looking far from the center of the town, but isn't once you know the shortcut! All in all, I had a very pleasant stay at Emil's place and loved his 'no problem' attitude. A very nice guest and a sweet price is double fun, thx Emil!

Profil utilisateur de Caitlin
juillet 2017
I had a great stay and Emil was a terrific host! It was comfortable, close to everything, and scenic!

Profil utilisateur de Kent
juin 2017
Trevlig värd som svarade på alla våra frågor även om han inte var hemma

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Emil

Hi, I'm a 33 year old guy, living in Copenhagen with my boa constrictor called Snape. I have a masters degree in Geography and Geoinformatic. I currently work as a handicap helper for a man with muscle dystropia and I have a company, I run together with my sister, which mostly deals with Giant Hogweed eradication.

I also sing in a punk band, and arrange punk gigs. I'm usually quite busy, so if you stay at my place, it could be days in between you see me.

I'm also a big nerd, interested in retro gaming (NES/SNES etc.), anything paranormal (my apartment has no ghosts), horror movies, hiking and fishing, whisky, and music, amongst other things. If you wanna catch a punk gig while you're here, I'd be happy to take you, if you let me know in advance and I have the time

Langues : Dansk, English, Norsk
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires