Private Bedroom with Double bedPrivate Bedroom


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Comfortable bedroom. 5 minutes to Central Station by bus, 20 min by walk (around 2 km). We've a little dog. Our house is 3 minutes away to Westerpark and 5 minutes away to Jordaan District by walk. In Jordaan you can find lots of cafes, restaurants, bars and historical canals.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 10€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Our house is in a peaceful neighborhood near to Westerpark on a block which is surrounded by canals all around. The house is double flat and has an open kitchen and a balcony.

The first floor :

The Private bedroom is entrance of our apartment.
The bed has 160X200 mattress.
The toilet
The living room with open kitchen
The balcony are in first floor.

Second Floor:
The bathroom with bathtub
Our bedroom.

We are providing bedroom with clean and fresh linens and also towels for guests.

Accès des voyageurs

Wi-Fi
TV
PS3 - PS4
Fully equipped kitchen ( guests can use everything from kitchen and fridge)
Bathroom with bathtub
Balcony ( You can smoke only at balcony)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We're a lovely and talkative couple and if we have time we can have a little tour together.

Le quartier

Popular grand cafe (Walvis) is just corner of the Spaarndammerstraat (next to bus stop), you can have a drink and a meal or a bite there.
Bar Mick at the opposite corner is also a nice place to drink and/or eat.
There's a 2 grocery store Jumbo on the bus stop and Albert Heijn at the end of the street (5 minutes walk).
"Westerpark" is very nice to walk or run through or visit one of the cultural events that take place there. it is within a 3-5 minutes walk.
The oldest cinema you find at the beginning of the Haarlemmerdijk is "The Movies", it's very special! It has also cafe-restaurant inside.
The Haarlemmerdijk and Haarlemmerstraat have also many shops and boutiques, you will love it.
The famous 'Jordaan' with typical alleys, (canals) houses and markets is close by (10 minutes walk).

Transports

There are direct buses to Central Station (5 minutes) and Sloterdijk Station (10 minutes) from our house. Bus stop just 2 minutes by walk.
Public buses are very frequent in day time (every 10-15 minutes). After midnight you can also take night bus which one is going between Centraal and Sloterdijk Stations.
You can buy a cheap tourist ticket for 1 day or more days at the Central Station (GVB office - outside of Station).
Also there is a tram stop close to house (other side of the canal) which one is going directly to Museumplein area (Van Gogh, Stedelijk and Rijksmuseum).
But of course walking or cycling around is typical Dutch way and will bring you everywhere. You can rent bikes at several places.

Autres remarques

ATTENTION: We have a little dog, if you're allergic please reconsider this situation. Time to time our friends cat is also staying with us. If she will be with us during your stay i will also inform you during your request.

We also have an Sofa in the living room that can be converted to a one person bed. For extra guest (3rd person), you can use that one.


Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Guests can smoke only at the balcony.
This is a quite neighborhood, so after 22:00 please don't make too much noise.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

24 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Matthieu
août 2016
En voyage pour la première fois a Amsterdam, nous avons été très bien accueilli par Ozlem. Elle c'est mis en quatre pour que nous puissions nous sentir a l'aise chez elle.

Profil utilisateur de Amandine
juillet 2016
Ozlem a été très chaleureuse avec nous et nous a même offert le thé à la turque à notre arrivée. Elle nous a également conseillé quelques endroits du quartier et même hors d'Amsterdam. D'un très grande gentillesse, Ozlem s'est rendue disponible et est de très bonne compagnie. Son appartement est très cozy et reflète son accueil chaleureux et sa sympathie!

Profil utilisateur de Christine
mai 2017
Perfect accommodation with passionate and helpful hosts. Their accommodation is beautiful and well decorated, with a lovely pet. The place is so clean and tidied; also, located near central area. You can either take bus or tram to travel around central area of Amsterdam! My friend and I live in this place for all the days we travelled to Amsterdam, and it's absolutely a great choice for you!!! Highly recommend!:)

Profil utilisateur de Agathe
mai 2017
Very good stay at Ozlem's place! The apartment is an on the picture, the bed is so comfortable!! Thank you to both of you

Profil utilisateur de Bethany
avril 2017
Ozlem and her husband have a beautiful flat and were one of the warmest and friendliest airbnbs we have stayed in. They really welcomed us into their home, offered amazing Turkish tea, coffee and other treats, and had lots of sightseeing/eating/drinking recommendations. Their little dog is very calm and friendly. The location is walking distance from Centrum (also reachable via tram/bus/cycle) and Westerpark. On Ozlem's recommendation we took a day trip to Zaanse Schans from Amsterdam Centraal which took about 30mins. It was absolutely beautiful as you can see all of the classic Dutch windmills. Overall would definitely recommend - we had an awesome time :)

Profil utilisateur de Peter
août 2016
Fantastic time! Really decent room and location, away from the busy areas but also really close to everything. Ozlem and her friend were super nice and I had a great time!

Profil utilisateur de Céline
juillet 2016
We had a perfect stay at Ozlem's place! The apartment is clean and is very well located, near the Central station (accessible by bus or by walk), the Westerpark and the most beautiful area of Amsterdam, the Jordaan. The room is nice and the bed very comfortable. Ozlem is a very friendly and available person, and her dog Cizgi is adorable. We highly recommend and we'll come back with pleasure. Thank you Ozlem!

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Amsterdam, Pays-Bas · Membre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de OzlemOzlem est un Superhost.

Merhaba! Hello ! Hoi!

I am Ozlem and my husband Omur. We're a Turkish couple living in Amsterdam. I am working as a software developer and my husband is freelance writer. We love movies, video games, travelling, pets, books, sci-fi, etc.

Dear Guests,

We will appreciate, at least you can fill your basic profile information with photo and can verify your mobile phone. Verified Government ID will be plus!

We will be glad if you can send more detailed information about yourself and about your trip during your requests so it will show that you are willing to share Airbnb experience instead of just find a place for sleep. As a traveller we are understanding how difficult to find a safe and reliable place/host so thats why as a host we are waiting same understanding from traveller guests too.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.