Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We've been sharing our place through Airbnb for nearly a year making it home to over 70 wonderful people, completed 43 trips, listened to so many lovely stories & became Superhost. In February we've started sharing a new spacious and modern place where we also offer a gourmet breakfast!

Le logement

This is a perfect place in the heart of Melbourne's finest and funkiest - Brunswick.

We are sharing a house where we would really enjoy to stay ourselves - spacious, modern & homey with a simple, natural interior design and lovely, gourmet breakfasts we make every day.

It's a 2 storey modern apartment with 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms. We live in one of the bedrooms and share other 2 through airbnb.
Your room is bright and funky with huge built-in wardrobes and super tall ceiling. Please note that the bedroom gets plenty of daylight but windows are situated up in the wall.

(Another bedroom is advertised in separate listing.)
First floor has:
-spacious and comfy lounge room with tv, record player, books and board games
-balcony with outdoor furniture
-toilet
-modern, fully equipped kitchen with dinning area
- another balcony with little herbs and veggies garden
Second floor has:
-bedrooms
-big bathroom with shower and a bathtub which is for your private use if other room is not booked.

Accès des voyageurs

The apartment is spacious, clean with a natural, urban interior design and it has plenty of room to hang out apart from your room.
WHAT'S HERE FOR YOU:
- gourmet breakfast
- fresh towels
- fresh sheets
- shower gel/soap
- Wi-Fi
- spacious lounge room with a TV, record player and board games
- two balconies
- iron and ironing board
- washing machine
- fully-equipped kitchen and dining area

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are Paulina & Dylan. We are friendly & easy-going couple in our 20s-30s. We both enjoy live music, cooking & eating out, good beer and wine. Paulina is Polish & Dylan is Australian which makes us a funny and happy mix :)
We love hosting people from all over the world and have been doing it for nearly a year now.
If you wish to keep to yourself while staying with us - that's totally fine. But if you wish to socialize, have a chat, a glass of wine and a meal together - we are definitely keen to do that. We are also available to advice you whenever you need to know more about Melbourne's transportation, things to do or even day trip around. Totally excited to help!
We love our place and surrounding area and have plenty of tips where to eat and what to see!
Hope to meet you soon :)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 7
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

The check-in time might be flexible however the exact time should be confirmed with us before your arrival.

KIND REQUESTS
- Please notice that this is strictly non-smoking house.
- Please keep the noise to minimum after 9 pm and be considerate to us & the other guests at all times.
- Please turn off all the lights and air conditioning when not needed.
- Please leave bathroom and kitchen clean after your use.

We are happy to assist with your enquires, just let us know what you need :)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

49 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Thanh
juillet 2017
If you are looking for a place just like home. there it is

Profil utilisateur de Nicoline
juillet 2017
I really enjoyed my time at Paulina and Dylan's house. The room was clean and had everything I needed for my short stay and especially the breakfast Paulina made for me every morning was delicious. The place is also really close to public transport, so it is very easy to get around and see the other parts of Melbourne. The only letdown is that it is really cold in the house, but there is a heater in the room that you can use for cold nights. Over all, I would give them my highest recommendations.

Profil utilisateur de Lam
juin 2017
Had a very comfortable stay there and Paulina was really friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend this place to my friends!

Profil utilisateur de Kate
juin 2017
Lovely couple. Friendly, welcoming. Carried my bag to my room for me. Provided breakfast, ear plugs and extra blankets. Great location!

Profil utilisateur de Vanda
juin 2017
Paulina and Dylan are a couple of very friendly and amazing hosts. The place itself was very clean, amenities were provided along with breakfast, bread, coffee, tea, etc. They did not fail to make us feel like we're in our own home. They're also really helpful with suggestions regarding Melbourne. The house itself is just located off Sydney Rd, with plenty of restaurants and shops along the road. There is also a tram stop and train station both about 3 minutes away that will take you straight to the city, so overall very convenient place with really great hosts. Thank you Paulina and Dylan for the best Airbnb experience :)

Profil utilisateur de Jack
mai 2017
Great, convenient location and friendly hosts, and everything is provided for.

Profil utilisateur de Alex
mai 2017
We had a lovely stay with Paulina! She made us feel really welcome! The place is easy to find and well located! She also makes the best breakfast jars for the morning

Cet hôte a 75 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Brunswick, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Paulina & DylanPaulina & Dylan est un Superhost.

Hi there!
We are Paulina & Dylan. We are friendly & easy-going couple in our 20s-30s. We both enjoy live music, cooking & eating out, good beer and wine. Paulina is Polish & Dylan is Australian which makes us a funny and happy mix :)
We love our place and enjoy the surrounding area.
Hope to meet you soon :)

Langues : English, Polski
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires