5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This entire downstairs unit is steps to the ocean and less than 5 minute walk to the best bay in the area. Our 2 bedroom/2 bath cozy rental has all the amenities for your next vacation. Two blocks from Belmont Park and other attractions. Walk to great restaurants including the new Cannonball and Draft. Enjoy the great surf on the quietest part of the beach, or walk over to the calm waters on the bay side. This can be your home for your next San Diego vacation. Parking spot holds x-large veh


Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 22 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 118 €
Caution 437 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples
Chambre 2
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec smart lock

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Drexel
mars 2017
Awesome place! Very affordable, and super close to the beach. Easy walks to all kinds of restaurants and attractions. Great communication, easy check in/ check out. Would stay here again without question.
Profil utilisateur de Aaron
Réponse de Aaron :
So glad you enjoyed the home and the area. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
février 2017
Literally steps from the ocean. Mission Beach is a great part of San Diego to stay in. It was quiet, yet there was plenty to do, and the house is centrally located such that I could head to little Italy, north park, or point Loma in minutes. Parking in the back was convenient …

Profil utilisateur de Sam
septembre 2016
It was a great place to say if you want a get away that is close to the beach and cozy.

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
septembre 2016
Amazing place in a amazing location!! Lilly's place was great, it was spacious and steps away from the beach. Lilly was very helpful and attentive. Would absolutely rent here again (in fact I'm planning my trip for next summer already!). Thanks Lilly.

Profil utilisateur de Pedro
août 2016
This place is in perfect location to beach and shops. Highly recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Kerri
août 2016
We stayed at this home for 5 nights, with my two sons and our family pet a small rescue dog. The home owner did not have a "no pet policy" on our contract, but later added one at some point well after we booked the home. We booked approx 5 months prior. Unfortunately our wonderfu…
Profil utilisateur de Aaron
Réponse de Aaron :
Kerri, you obviously deliberately deceived me. I have pictures of everything! Airbnb confirmed to me that I had always checked the no pets policy in the house rules part of the listing. I have texts from you saying how wonderful my home was. You took an extra hour in checking out after I gave you an extra two hours. You kept my cleaning lady waiting, acting like it was no big deal. If you just admitted that you lied I would have let you off a lot easier but you then gave me every excuse in the book... that my house wasn't clean when you checked in (not true), that you were a single mom, that you were a teacher, that your ex didn't give you child support, that your dog is a rescue dog, etc. None of these things have anything to do with you deceiving me. I have major pet allergies that I get shots for every month. You have no sympathy for anyone else but yourself. I felt sick the entire day after being around linens with dog hairs. I don't think you are sympathetic to how sensitive non-dog owners can be to dog hairs -- especially since I have allergies. I'm sorry that you only see your side of the story. I did wash the sheets three times and the dog hairs would not come out. I was even down on my hands and knees trying to get the hairs off with a lint roller. Why do I have to do this??? You never mentioned your dog either. IT was very obviously that you tried to hide the fact you had the dog because you tried to clean and wash the sheets before I came. But, your cleaning was not able to hid the hairs all over the house, including the refrigerator and freezer. My cleaning lady was appalled. She's never seen such inconsideration.
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Phil
août 2016
LOVED Lily's (URL HIDDEN) perfect for my fam!!! She has everything you need including beach chairs....we were all so happy. If I had any questions, she responded to my texts immediately. Her place is a hop skip and a jump from the beach and everything else.....loved it so much…
Profil utilisateur de Aaron
Réponse de Aaron :
Thank you! You were great guests!! See you next year!
août 2016

San Diego, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Aaron

Le quartier

Logements similaires