Bedroom 1: Twin bed that can become a double. Bedroom 2: crib and queen bed (not pictured)
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Full house in a quiet neighborhood. Great for families with spacious play room and washer/dryer. Walking distance to beautiful hikes, minutes away from playing at the river or shopping downtown. Easy access to Leavenworth, Mission Ridge, and Chelan.

Le logement

We have a living room with TV that connects to the dining area and kitchen. Laundry room and .5 bathroom on the main floor. All sleeping areas are upstairs with 3 bedrooms, a full bath, and a bath off the master. Playroom area upstairs as well. More guests (BYO sleeping bag/air mattresses/backyard tents) can be considered.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to all areas of the house, but we ask that you do not open/use drawers or closets (as all of our "stuff" is in them :-) Additionally, please help yourself to condiments on the refrigerator door, but bring your own food otherwise. Thanks!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available by text or phone call, but will (typically, unless previously arrangements are made) not be available to meet guests.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 matelas pneumatique, 1 berceau
Chambre 3
1 lit simple, 1 matelas au sol
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 65 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

We live in a very quiet neighborhood, so please be respectful of noise at night.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

22 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alicia
septembre 2017
Kelsey your home is stunning! What a wonderful atmosphere! We can't wait to come back. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Erin
août 2017
We absolutely loved our stay in Kelsey's home. We stayed there for a girls weekend with 5 adults and two babies. There was space and comfort for all. The house was extremely clean and welcoming. Kelsey was quick to answer questions and helps us with whatever we needed. I highly recommend this property and would happily stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Laura
août 2017
This was an amazing place to stay with kids! There were so many great toys for my kids to play with. It was a perfect place for a family to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Ann
août 2017
Such a warm home. We felt right at home. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Satish
juillet 2017
Owner was prompt and followed up if you had any question. Easy check in and check out. the house was in a calm residential neighborhood. we had children in our group and there was lot of toys to keep them busy. The yard was well maintained and had kid friendly items. we totally enjoyed the stay.

Profil utilisateur de Jeff
juillet 2017
Great home in a quiet neighborhood. Excellent experience!

Profil utilisateur de Hallie
juillet 2017
This home was warm and welcoming and a great place for our young kids. We hope to stay here again.

Wenatchee, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de KelseyKelsey est un Superhost.

I am a high school teacher turned stay at home mom to our two kids, Brooklyn (5) and Hudson (2). I've been married to Kyle, a Young Life area director, for 8 years. We love to go on adventures, eat/cook delicious food, watch movies, and spend time with family and friends. We love music, coffee, Jesus, being outside, laughing, binge watching TV shows, reading, being silly, traveling, and people. We are passionate about loving others, building bridges, and sharing life.

We love inviting others into our home to create memories and share life together. Our hope is that your time in our home will leave you refreshed and give you respite from the busyness of life.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires