Space for your clothes
Large bedroom close to town centre

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful sunny room in a Victorian terrace. This room is located on the 2nd floor near the bathroom. You can hear traffic from this room as the windows cannot shut completely, so we have ear plugs if you would like them.This is our house so it looks very much lived in. I usually prepare all the rooms and clean at the beginning of the week, so if you check in later the common areas will most likely have been used by other guests prior to your arrival.

Le logement

We will provide
-fresh bed linen
-clean towels
-Shampoo/conditoner
- Wifi

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the common living areas; bathroom, lounge room (unless some one is staying there), laundry and the garden.
**You are welcome to use the kitchen but
we do ask that you keep our kitchen gluten free- this is very important**

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Often guests will check in by themselves (we have a key safe) I am always available on the phone to help though. If I am in Northampton when you arrive I will gladly give you a key and a little tour of the house but it is not always possible. My friend Lou lives here but please keep in mind while she is lovely she is not your host. If you do need anything please don't hesitate to contact me.

Autres remarques

We also have one more single room listed in the house, and sometimes someone in the lounge room. The fridge is located in the utility room where the washing machine and dryer are..


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 00:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Shampooing
Chauffage
Lave-linge

Prix
Frais de ménage 6 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

*No smoking inside please-you can smoke in the garden.
*Keep noise at a reasonable level
*No wheat/gluten in the kitchen please-it's coeliac friendly :)
*The fireplace is out of action until we have it sealed.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Neslihan
septembre 2017
The house is 15 mins walk to the center but the way to the center is safe and nice. The room and the house is so beautiful. If you want to experience staying in an old British house, you should stay there! The most stressful thing for me, gluten free kitchen since I dont know anything about it. But after a while you will get used to it too.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
août 2017
Gòod location, clean and tidy. Would be happy to return.

Profil utilisateur de Mustafa
juillet 2017
Nice place, clean and everything in the marked with signs & messages like (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) map ;)

Profil utilisateur de Lara
mai 2017
Very impressed. Lovely quirky cosey house. Very friendly house mate. Will definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Yasser
mai 2017
Great location and a very comfy stay.

Profil utilisateur de Gavin
mai 2017
Alana's place is homely and car parking is easy to find despite being in a residential area. Recommend

Profil utilisateur de Janet
mai 2017
Lovely very cosy and comfortable. Lovely bed and bathroom easy to walk into city centre co op around the corner to grab quick necessities I will definitely return

Cet hôte a 82 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Alana

Hi, I am from Australia but have set up life over here with my partner, Mark. I studied fashion design and am now studying millinery. We are based in London but like to spend the weekends in Northampton.

In our house we try to be very conscious of the environment and like to keep a sort of organic feel, using natural cleaning products, etc. We love animals so are vegan and more unfortunately due to coeliac disease gluten free too. We do ask that our guests don't bring gluten into the house to keep it safe for the youngsters when they are there.

We hope you enjoy your stay, it is a beautiful Victorian house that has so much charm. Everyone is very friendly which makes for a nice atmosphere!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires