Welcome to our place!Our entrance-way in the leafy suburb of St Kilda West/Middle Park
St Kilda Summer by the beach
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

To our new housemate ....

We are offering you the chance to share our house and be part of a team of great people for the short while that you stay with us, exploring the great city of Melbourne. We live in a large 3 bedroom house in the leafy green suburb of Middle Park, close to the hustle and bustle and nightlife of St Kilda, 2 blocks from an endless seafront promenade, perfect for Summer time and one block from Albert Park.

We have a spacious living room adjacent to an outdoor courtyard surrounded by trees, perfect for a BBQ or lazy Sunday read.... or for hanging your washing! Our kitchen is gas, and well equipped with kitchenware if you like to cook, with plenty of storage space. We are excited about our new oven. We all love a good glass of wine and sharing travel stories and would like to be able to have the odd glass or meal together with you. Rest assured though, the place is quite roomy, so there’s plenty of space for everyone and we like to have our own space too.

As for your room, your own private retreat, it’s one of three upstairs bedrooms. It’s a double room with a large built in wardrobe and more space to fit a chest of drawers, TV etc. Right next door, there’s a decent sized bathroom that you’ll be sharing with Jason who’s a great guy, tidy and respectful. You'll be sharing with a couple who are friendly and easy going professionals and another guy (Jas) who is very relaxed. So this makes for a pretty friendly environment. We’re all reasonably active and like to keep fit and healthy, and are all pretty well travelled too. We’re a reasonably quiet household, so we’re after a fun and friendly person, male or female who’s well rounded, likes a good laugh, intellectual discussion, looks after themselves and wants to be a part of making this place a home.

In terms of transport, we are in a great location, very close to the 96 and 112 tram lines (2 mins walk). It's easily a 10 minute trip to the city. Albert Park is right across the road and we are a few blocks from the beach. St Kilda's cafe culture is just a walk away and Chapel street is a half hour walk away. The nearest supermarkets are a local IGA, located in the Middle Park shops, a 6 minute walk away, and Coles which is 15 minutes by bus or a 10 minute drive. Also close by are the large swimming pool and gym complex (Melbourne Sport and Aquatic centre) and the Albert Park golf course and driving range if you’re into your golf. Lawn bowls for a Sunday session is just up the road.

If you have a car, there’s also plenty of unrestricted off-street parking.

We also have wifi that you can use while you stay.

We'll happily give you some pointers on what to see and do, some local tips and may even show you around, depending on when you come and what we're up to.

If you’re keen to stay with us while you enjoy all Melbourne has to offer, then we’d love to have you in our home.

Cheers,

Mike and Lauren, and Jas


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 17 €
Caution 103 €
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Tarif week-end 55 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Lauren

I'm a Kiwi who's passionate about global issues, loves sport and the arts. I regularly go to musical performances and used to play jazz myself. I love cooking too, I'm warm, considerate and affectionate and I enjoy meeti new people wherever I travel.

Langues : Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires