Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

One bedroom with three single beds, and an attached bathroom.
If required can join 2 single beds and make it into one double and one single bed.
Minimum 2 persons booking. And max 3 persons.
Its a big room opening into the garden.
Pottery classes are available with prior booking


Not available on Sunday nights as our staff are on holiday.

Rooms not available on:
- 4th and 5th September
- 1st November

For 30th Dec, 31st of Dec and 1st Jan, a special rate of Rs 4000 / per person will apply.

Le logement

Hello! I'm a clay artist with my home, studio and gallery in Alibaug. I live here with my dogs amongst nature. I spend my days in my studio creating work, the best of which goes to my gallery for sale, and some work is displayed at exhibitions and sales around the country.
My work is my 'moksha', my peace;(URL HIDDEN)love listening to all kinds of music, specially when i am working and firing.
Long walks with my dogs in the hills behind my home, yoga, reading and tending to my garden, are a few of my other loves.
About my home:
This beautiful three-bedroom bungalow has been inspired by Laurie Baker ... and is built around a series of arches. This lends the home a very open yet cosy feel. The house itself has a beautiful garden, three mango trees to laze under, coconut, chikoo, all spice etc...., and magnificent hills in the backdrop. The perfect getaway for those seeking relief from the Maximum City (Mumbai)!

Accès des voyageurs

All guests are free to sit at the dining table, tv room, on the hammock in the veranda, to chill under the mango tree or on the lawn.
My home has a lot of little spaces all over where guests can enjoy nature.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As i live in alibaug, i will always be there at home to interact and be of any help to the guests.

Autres remarques

I would prefer if the guests were either all women or a mixed group.

Couples - gay or straight - are welcome.

It would be appreciated if guests are very careful with power and water.

Its very important that guests who will be hiring my bedrooms are dog friendly. I live with 3 wonderful very friendly four legged friends. They are Mimi , Tara and Tiny.
Mimi is a cross between a lab and a dane . All she wants to do is play ball the whole day.
Tara is a cross between a beagle and mongrel. If given a chance will spend her day roaming in the village.
Tiny is a very old daschund. She mostly minds her own business.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 5
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 103 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
3 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Check in 11 am. Check out 10am.
To help the smooth running of my home guests will be requested to have breakfast between 8.30am and 10 am.
Music and other activities will have to be not loud.
Cleanliness of the rooms will have to be maintained.
No wastage of water and power will be appreciated.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Meha
août 2016
It was a lovely experience. The place is really beaitufully done up by Anjali. Quaint,little place very good for a weekend gateway.

Profil utilisateur de Mathangi
juillet 2016
The place was a bliss. Tastefully done. There was an artistic touch every where. Though we could not meet , Anjali was a wonderful host. Right from suggesting the restaurants to helping us with transportation she ensured that we did not have to take any extra effort . The staff at the home stay were well trained and courteous . The stay was too short , will definitely make another visit.... Thankyou Anjali
Profil utilisateur de Anjali
Réponse de Anjali :
thankyou for visiting mathangi and am so happy you enjoyed your stay. looking forward to meeting you next time.
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Shrestha
juin 2016
Mati Moksha was heavenly and Anjali is the most welcoming host. She was very helpful with all our needs and provided many useful suggestions which made our trip forgetful. The house is beautiful with wide spacious gardens and Anjali's beautiful artwork everywhere. We had a pleasant stay.

Cet hôte a 9 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Bombay, IndeMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Anjali

I am a potter / ceramic artist living in Alibaug, maharashtra . india
My mati moksha studio and gallery are in my home where i stay and rent out my extra bedrooms.
I live here with my 3 dogs . I believe in a holistic and simple lifestyle.
Besides my work in clay i enjoy reading, walking my dogs in the hills and fields around me, yoga and music.
I love good food but dont enjoy cooking !

Langues : English, Hindi
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires