Stylish modern Cambridge apartment
Hôte : Rebecca
Rebecca est l'hôte.Rebecca est un Superhost.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Bel appartement de luxe moderne. Très proche de la rivière et des parcs, à distance de marche du centre-ville. Situation populaire, décor élégant et élégant, entièrement meublé et entièrement équipé. Appartement au rez-de-chaussée. Parking gratuit WiFi gratuit. 1 double 2 lits simples.
translated by Google

Beautiful modern luxury apartment. Very close to river and parks, walking distance to city centre. Popular location, smart stylish decor, fully furnished and fully equipped. Ground floor apartment. Free parking free WiFi. 1 double 2 single beds.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 17:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

No smoking
No pets
No parties
No extra guests
Respect the neighbours
Love the flat, love Cambridge
Enjoy your stay!

We don't agree with adding an unexpected cleaning fee on top of the advertised price so PLEASE leave the apartment clean and tidy when you leave! Many thanks!


Annulations

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Julia
octobre 2017
Rebecca’s place is nice, cozy and clean. My family really enjoyed staying there. The area is quiet, family friendly with beautiful river views just 2 minutes walk. Great value for money!

Profil utilisateur de Sandeep
octobre 2017
Excellent apartment. Very clean, certainly child friendly. About a 25 mins walk to Cambridge central. We enjoyed the walks (with a pushchair). Rooms are nicely laid out woth great attention to detail. Our little one loved crawling about and had peaceful day and night sleeps. Cambridge is a beautiful city.

Profil utilisateur de Veronica
octobre 2017
Rebecca's Airbnb is located in a safe, beautiful and residential neighborhood in Cambridge. It is easy to find and in a modern estate and neighbourhood. Near the Midsummer Commons, a very pretty and scenic walk. Not far from city centre if you cycle, which was perfect for us as the city centre is too hectic and teeming with students and tourists. We still travelled to city centre daily (easily) as we had to do administrative things for my brother who is starting his university education in Cambridge, so this Airbnb is the perfect base. It is conveniently located and only 5mins away from a very big Tesco superstore. We got our groceries and daily essentials even things for my brother's hostel there. The apartment is 10mins to Grafton centre and just 13mins (cycle) to city centre. By walking it's about 25mins on foot (faster if you are usually active). The city centre is also where all the historic sites and prominent colleges are located. The apartment was very clean, comfortable and better than in the pictures. A complete kitchen, with condiments, utensils and all that you might need to cook a full and proper meal. Rebecca as a host was very helpful, gracious, accommodating and responsive. A real relief and help especially if you are a first time traveler to UK/Cambridge.. always nice to have someone who knows the place to be there to offer advice and help. Thank you once again Rebecca, we will surely be back! God bless :)

Profil utilisateur de Dong
septembre 2017
Rebecca is very nice, my friends are very enjoyed this stay.

Profil utilisateur de Richard
septembre 2017
Wonderful apartment, very spacious and clean and Rebecca couldn't have been more helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Kullanit
septembre 2017
Very comfortable, I have a good time there :)

Profil utilisateur de John
septembre 2017
Rebecca's place was awesome. Roomy, clean, and lots of extras for our daughter. The apartment is an easy walk to shopping, restaurants, parks, and nightlife. Everything you need for a great stay in Cambridge. Thanks Rebecca

Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de RebeccaRebecca est un Superhost.
I've been hosting holiday lets for 3 years now and love meeting people from all over the world. I am also a keen traveller myself as you will see from my travel photos on the walls!
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires