Spacious,sunny bedroom w/ bathroom
Spacious,sunny bedroom w/ bathroom

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful independent home with a great garden! 10min walk from Al-Manara.
Fully furnished, very clean
WiFi
Water heater/boiler - Hot water
Washing Machine + Dryer + Drying rack
Cutest indoor cats
Parking spot

Le logement

Hello! My name is Mayse, I am from and live in Ramallah, in a very spacious two-story home.

My house is close to Al-Ersal Street where service cabs pass all the time (to the direction of BirZeit Univeristy or to the direction of downtown Al-Manara). The house is a 10minute walk from Al-Manara. There is a supermarket right down the road, and a pharmacy very close by.

WiFi, water heater/boiler, washing machine & dryer are all available. House is fully-furnished.

The house is independent, 2 floors, front yard, huge backyard and a beautiful garden, and has 2 parking spots.

The room (with bathroom) for rent is on the first floor. It has 2 twin beds, a drawer-dresser with a mirror, a big closet, 2 drawer night stands, and a desk with a chair (not shown in the pictures). The bedroom has 2 very wide windows, the view is of the trees/garden outside (not street view, so more privacy), direct sun comes in during the day, very relaxing atmosphere. The room is fully furnished, including sheets, covers and pillows (not shown in the pictures).

The bathroom will only be used by the renter/tenant. It has its private water heater/boiler, which works on the spot (no need to turn it on a while before bathing/showering, so saves electricity).

The kitchen, kitchen porch and dining room are also on the first floor. The kitchen is fully equipped and extremely convenient. I prefer that grocery shopping is done separately, and storage & fridge spaces are divided.

Everyone will be responsible for keeping the house clean, paying rent on time, respecting each other’s privacy and being considerate.

You can also contact me here: (EMAIL HIDDEN)
or by phone: (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Thank you!

Mayse


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de propriété : Maison
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please be respectful, considerate, and keep the house clean.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

San Francisco, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Mayse

Le quartier

Logements similaires