Spacious lounge area with satellite TV and wifi.Large terrace for outside living.
Entire home/apt in Ko Samui
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
3 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
3 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A fantastic two bedroom villa situated on the quiet West coast, with pool, private walled gardens, a two minute walk to the beach.Two spacious bedrooms, both with four posters, air con and ensuite bathrooms. Satellite TV and wifi.

Le logement

We are happy to provide air port pick up and drop off service. Transport around the island is recommended, we can help arrange either motorcycle or car hire. Any enquiry for long term rental, 2-3 months + , will attract a huge discount to be negotiated. Sleeps a maximum of 4 people.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have full access to the house, and hopefully will treat it as a second home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

During your stay we will be available for help and advice at all times.

Autres remarques

On entering Thailand you will be asked where you are staying. Our address is.
4/17. Moo 3. Lipanoi. Koh Samui. Suratthani Thailand .
Please keep a note.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Fer à repasser
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 13 €
Caution 261 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please treat our home with respect, as if it were your own.
Sorry no pets.
Smoking only outside on the terrace please.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 6 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Ko Samui, ThaïlandeMembre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de David

Married to Helen. I have two children and will soon be a grandfather for the second time.
I first visited Koh Samui in 2003 and have been living here full time Since 2007. I have a good knowledge of the Island, Thai people and their culture and traditions and would be happy to pass on any information to make your holiday more enjoyable and interesting.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires