Aller directement au contenu
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Logement entier

Sunny and quiet apartment

Profil utilisateur de Anne
Anne

Sunny and quiet apartment

2 voyageurs
2 chambres
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
2 chambres
1 lit
1 salle de bain

Welcome to our bright and quiet open space apartment, a few minutes away walking from Piazza Unità. The neighborhood has everything you need with buses, shops, coffee places and a park. We love nature so most of our soaps/spices/oil are organic.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Lave-linge
Climatisation

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit pour bébé

Règlement intérieur

We expect you to be respecting our home, and not smoking inside the flat.

Disponibilité

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Renee
Renee
mai 2016
This apartment was modern, easy to live in and spacious. It was really easy to travel into town as the bus was right around the corner and came frequently. There is also a shop close by so it was easy to get food etc. Anne was a great host and easy to communicate with. I would re…
Profil utilisateur de Анна
Анна
juin 2017
The apartment is really sunny and very comfortable. I have enjoyed it!
Profil utilisateur de Christian
Christian
avril 2016
Very cosy and spacious apartment, with a big kitchen in a nice neighborhood of Trieste. Everything worked out really easy, and we even received the keys an hour earlier (because we arrived earlier than planned) :) We would stay at Anne's again. Grazie!!
Profil utilisateur de Laura
Laura
juillet 2016
The host canceled this reservation 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Ezio
Ezio
mai 2017
Ciao Anne, grazie per averci ospitato nel tuo appartamento. Mi dispiace che non ci siamo incontrati ma Lisa, che ha effettuato in check-in per noi, mi ha riferito che siete persone molto gentili. L'appartamento è come descritto sul sito, provvisto di tutto il necessario, lo cons…
Profil utilisateur de Elena
Elena
juillet 2017
Anne è stata gentilissima e molto disponibile. La casa era pulita e comoda. Ottima esperienza!
Profil utilisateur de Klara
Klara
mai 2017
Nette kleine Wohnung!

Hôte : Anne

Trieste, ItalieMembre depuis août 2012
Profil utilisateur de Anne
23 commentaires
Vérifié
I am a French new mum who loves outdoor and yoga. With my little family we love discovering new places, enjoying good local food and great company from our friends from all over the world. We speak French, English, Norwegian, Italian and Spanish and look forward to meeting you!
Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano, Norsk
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier