Aller directement au contenu
Private room in Zhujiang New Town
Private room in Zhujiang New Town
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Come stay in my apartment at the center of Zhujiang New Town with safe and quiet neighbourhood. A cozy private room makes you have a nice sleeping. Convenient transportations to every corner of the city. Walkable distance to restaurants and bars.

Le logement

BE ADVISED I HAVE ONE CAT AND A LOVELY CORGI DOG.

This two bedroom apartment is on the top floor of a tall building with plenty light and you can see the beautiful city view from the balcony. The room is not big with a full size bed. It easily acommodates 1 people and a little small to 2 people. I live in the another bedroom.

Your room is privated with brand new and clean mattress, bed sheet and duvet cover. I also provide clean towel to you if you need. Living room, bathroom and kitchen are shared.

Accès des voyageurs

I will provdie you some necessities in order to make your stay more comfortable and convenient. There are:
- slippers
- bath towel
- shampo and shower gel
- body lotion
- hairdryer
- washing machine and dryer
- lint roller
- free wifi
- snacks
- coffee and tea

You are welcome to use the kitchen which has different Chinses and western kitchenwares. But hope you can clean them after use.
In the kitchen there are:
- blender
- toaster
- oven
- other kitchenwares

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am happy to give you advise and suggestions about things to see and do nearby and in Guangzhou. I can also be social, hanging out, chat, and have a drink or two with our gust tenants.

Autres remarques

As I mention at the beginning that I have 2 cats and a dog. The dog is always barking when you come back or leave the apartment. But she will be quiet soon and is very friendly. One of my cat is shy so you are hard to meet him. Another is very outgoing and likes to social with people.

Please take off you shoes when you walk into the apartment.

Équipements
Ascenseur
Cuisine
Interphone
Logement fumeur
Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

Respect my neighbors and keep your voices down when coming and going after midnight or early morning.

Please don`t smoke in the room and in the shared area. The smoking area is the balcony.

Check in & Check out
Because I need to work on weekday, there is no regular checkin and checkout time. We can consult it when you book the room.

À savoir
Chien(s) et chat(s) dans la maison
Annulations
Accessibilité
Ascenseur

36 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Crystal
novembre 2017
Cynthia很平易近人,房子干净整洁,性价比高,还有很可爱的和。床有点小床垫有点硬,不过一两天就适应了,其它都挺好的。交通也方便,特别是旁边就是天汇广场市中心,你想到的都应有尽有!

Profil utilisateur de Ruka
novembre 2017
非常好哦~干净舒适 好好地rua了几次丸子下次还要过来住~~~

Profil utilisateur de Junon
novembre 2017
距離地鐵站有一段路。不過我早上出門,繁忙時間也截到計程車。

Profil utilisateur de Lin
novembre 2017
很舒服的一次民宿体验~

Profil utilisateur de Ruka
novembre 2017
非常非常喜欢这次在广州住的一个星期 美琪和丸子都非常可爱可爱的一对~ 房东姐姐和她姑姑人很好 地理位置也很好 下次还会再入住滴☺️

Profil utilisateur de Acacia
octobre 2017
丸子是主人养的猫咪很可爱,还有美琪是柯基犬,主人十分热情好客,出门踩个共享单车都很方便~~~

Profil utilisateur de Guo
octobre 2017
I really enjoy the day in Cynthia's house. I love her friendly dog Maggie and her cute Cat Wanzi. Cynthia is pretty nice for anyone who came into her house.

Canton, ChineMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Cynthia
I am a native Cantonese and live in Guangzhou for 7 years and work as a PR consultant and event planer. In last few years I traveled in different countries and places in China. I tried different accomodations like hotels, hostels and Airbnb. Now Airbnb is becoming my first choice…
Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires