PAG Apartments K&M/A2-Family friendly house
PAG Apartments K&M/A2-Family friendly house
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
8 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
8 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

-the apartment is designed for 4,5,6 up to 8 person. It is situated on the second floor right. It has two rooms with two and three beds, another help bed in the dinning room for two person, kitchen, dinning room and bathroom.60 m2

(URL HIDDEN)

Le logement

towels in the house
- sheets in the house
- equipped kitchen
- DIGITAL TV * SAT
- table and chairs
- parasol- stove with oven rolls
- fridge with freezer
- microwave
- coffee maker

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have free use of swimming pool, shower, toilet, plastic and wooden chairs and tables, umbrellas, chairs, two barbecues.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Apartments K & M with a view of the nearby bay are located in a quiet part of the island 200 meters from the nearest beach. The house has four apartments and one studio. The building includes apartments with a balcony or terrace with sea view and cultivated garden with a swimming pool.

Autres remarques

- 700 m from shops
- 700 m from the hotel
- 700 m from the coffee bar
- 600 m Fast Food
- 250 m from the beach
- 3 km from the city


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 lit simple
Chambre 2
1 lit double, 1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 10:00

The house is for family friendly vacation.We are renting apartments for peaceful, relaxing vacation; we are surrounded with a pure, native nature .

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Szymon
juillet 2016
Excelent conditions, hosts very kind and helpful. Great place to spend holidays. I'll come back.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Zadar, CroatieMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Jasmina & Karmen
Hello everybody !I'm Jasmina, the older daughter of the owners Miro & Karmela .I'm 38 years old, mother of two nice children, wife, bank clerk, and from this year, after few years break, with my sister I'll be your host in our little paradise . I hope you'll like it and have a n…
Langues : Deutsch, English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires