Pendana - Beech House
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Pendana est situé dans une zone de beauté naturelle exceptionnelle dans une ruelle tranquille au pied des Downs du Nord. La maison de hêtre est accessoire à notre maison principale.
translated by Google

Pendana is located in an area of outstanding natural beauty in a quiet rural lane at the foot of the North Downs. The Beech House is ancillary to our main house.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 18%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

We ask that canine companions keep their paws on the floors and not on the beds or sofas. Thank you
If you are bringing more than one dog we do ask for a £10 cleaning fee.
For the smokers there is a covered overhang outside the cottage with seating. There is no smoking in the cottage itself.
We have a travel cot available for the tiddleys and a dog basket in case you want to leave yours at home and you don't have room in the car.
Firewood is available to purchase for the wood burner.
We also can supply fresh eggs, jam and honey when these are in abundance.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

133 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Charlie
septembre 2017
A beautiful cosy retreat in beautiful surroundings. A must stay for a nice little getaway. We wished we could have stayed an extra few nights!

Profil utilisateur de Nicola
septembre 2017
Brilliant stay in Brook. The property is perfectly kitted out and the bed is super comfortable. Katy is amazingly welcoming including providing homemade bread, supplies of coffee and lots of advice. Would definitely return.

Profil utilisateur de Lucy
septembre 2017
Such a perfect time! Katy's place is in a gorgeous setting. A must stay!

Profil utilisateur de SusanSusan est un Superhost.
septembre 2017
We loved the accommodation. The cottage was clean and decorated creatively with quality finishes. We had a delicious dinner in the local pub down the road. I would definitely return and recommend this cottage to others. Hosts, dogs, chickens, all friendly and welcoming. Thank you

Profil utilisateur de Joanna
septembre 2017
Katy's place is an absolute delight. We booked it as a last minute night away and what a treat it was. So cosy, use of the fire is a must, bread and jam on our arrival and gorgeous quaint features decorated the place. I would definitely return again. Katy and Bryan made us feel most welcome

Profil utilisateur de Himari
septembre 2017
Katy and Byan were exceptional hosts! They were always available to answer any questions that we had and very attentive. Their dogs were very lovely and playful as well! The place was super clean and everything was spotless. It was a nice getaway from the city life for me and my boyfriend. Not to mention the fresh bread and jam they had which were delicious! Can't wait to come back!

Profil utilisateur de Julia
août 2017
This is a lovely little building which is very well equipped. We stayed for a night to avoid a long drive to the Eurotunnel and it is ideally situated for this purpose being a short drive up the road. The home made bread and jam plus milk and butter in the fridge were very welcome. Our dog was warmly greeted too. All in all a perfect short stay.

Ashford, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de KatyKaty est un Superhost.

We began setting up our home here as a self-build project back in the early 1980s. It is full of character and has become a place where friends and friends of friends love to visit and revisit. We enjoy meeting new people and welcome you to this beautiful spot in Kent. Our children are grown and flown but they still regularly make appearances. Other permanent residents include two very friendly dogs, a varying number of free-range chickens, our bees down the garden and the local wildlife, large and small, that include the deer, badgers, foxes, buzzards and many wild birds.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires