Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Beautiful apartment in an important building, just steps from Piazza Signoria with spacious living and dining room, large bedroom with double bed, mezzanine with two single beds, large bathroom, small kitchen but fully equipped. Free WIFI, AC.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am present day and night to answer any needs you might have before arrival, during your stay until your departure. Contact me directly when you want to return.

Autres remarques

City Tax to be paid on arrival.
2.50€ per person per night from 12 years old, for the first 7 nights
Late checkin is charged:
€20 after 20pm
€40 after 22pm
€50 after 24pm


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 14:00 - 20:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 15€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 50€
Caution : 100€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 20:00

This is your house while in Florence, respect it as your own and for future Traveling Home Owners.

- Strict No Smoking Policy.
- Respect your neighbours.
- Make sure the Entrance door is closed.
- If some thing breaks or you have any issues please contact me and tell me before your departure so I can resolve it before others arrive, so not to have useless reviews.

But most of all, Enjoy your Stay.

Officina360
Andrea Frua De Angeli
Property Manager


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 30 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 30 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Louise
novembre 2016
There were many many many mosiquitos that interupting sleep quality heavily. I had 10+ bites by the mosquitos... :( and can't sleep at all for the last night due to the bug noises..... however the towels and linens are quite clean. In addition, the communication was difficult. We were given three contact number in the beginining through the email. I was firstly reached out by Andrea (the airbnb page's host). However, when we arrived at the train station, I couldn't reach out anyone except for Nick (thanks Nick). He explained Emma was actually the one responsible for our arrival (meanwhile, Emma didn't pick up our call at all). During the arrival, Emma told us to find her if there was any question. HOWEVER, we have never ever being able to reach out Emma for a single time for the four days (included wifi disconnection and location problem). We can't find Nick as well except for the first time. We had serious wifi disconnection on the third night, however only Andrea replied us after one hour. The three stars are Andrea's wifi reply. In addition, if you checked in after 8pm, you need to pay 20 Euros. Although the only cash we had was 30 euros on arrival, we were asked to hand in 50 Euros immediately (late check in fee 20 Euro and 30 Euro citi tax) and no late payment was acceptable :( We even ask to come to the office on the next day for the payment. However Emma denied our requests and ask for payment immediately (at 9pm). Thanks god I found an another 50 Euros in my bag.

Profil utilisateur de Sebastian
mai 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. The apartment is very well located, spacious, clean and well equipped. The appartment is in a medieval house and has true unique charm. Andrea was a really helpfull host.

Cet hôte a 634 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Florence, Italie · Membre depuis février 2011
Profil utilisateur de Andrea

Property Manager
I represent different private owners and take care check-in and guests during their stay.
I am a big mountain lover, both winter and summer.

Am an animal lover and enjoy spending my time exploring creative solutions in art, technology and urban design.

Enjoy a beer or two and my cinema's to eat screen and loads of pop-corn.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.