Piatra Craiului National Park secluded farm
Piatra Craiului National Park secluded farm
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

6 km away from Dracula's Castle. Large bedroom with en-suite bedroom and private balcony.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 6 €
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kandy
août 2017
I advise everyone that loves nature to stay in Elisa's place, the view is amazing, and her hospitality

Profil utilisateur de Justyna
août 2017
Eliza is extremly nice and comunicative person always ready to help. The place is great for people who like being close to nature and beautiful views. Our room was clean and nice and had the balcony with amazing mauntain view. I trully recommend Eliza as a host and her place to start!

Profil utilisateur de Jörg
août 2016
A place ideal for nature-loving mountaineers, but not for city-travellers. This place is great for going to Pietra Craiului. If you have a car, better ask to get a description if you're not familiar with GPS. Ah, and it might require some driving skills to get there. The house is big, the room comfortable. Just be prepared to wake up with the roosters or by dogs barking at a bear at night or by the geese defending their little ones. If you like animals, this place is great. We chased guinea fowls out of the vegetable garden and I carried a hen outside that slipped through the door. If you have a car, there are much more hiking opportunities and you have an excellent guide in Eliza's father. Eliza was very communicative and helpful wherever necessary. You can get eggs directly from the hens and fresh jam. The spring close to the house is also a plus.

Cet hôte a 80 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de ElizaEliza est un Superhost.

Hi there! I'm a young nursery teacher and have lived in London for over 5 years. In addition to this full time job, I run my own bed&breakfast. I'm very friendly and helpful and what truly makes me happy is when my guests spend a great time in my country because in the end, this is what really matters!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires