Austin Abode, Minutes to Downtown!
Hôte : Lisa
Lisa est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hey travelers and graduate friends! We're very close to UT!
10-30 mins from the airport, downtown, Zilker Park, Barton Springs, Lady Bird Lake, I-35, and other Austin hot spots! Nearby bus/metro routes for easy transport.

Le logement

We offer an air conditioned downstairs guest bedroom with closet and 1/2 bathroom. Our room comfortably fits 3 guests on 3 traditional beds.
The showers are located in the residents' bedrooms. Shower hours are flexible; we can discuss your needs.

Accès des voyageurs

You may park in the driveway (on the right hand side) or anywhere on the street at any time. We try to keep the side space in front of the yard open for our guests, but since street parking is first come, neighbors occasionally use that area.

You have access to the kitchen, living room, laundry room, and front/back yards. Come rest and relax with us!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We can help answer questions or give suggestions on local activities, events, and routes :)

Autres remarques

One tenant has an elderly cat which usually stays in her bedroom. If you have any allergies to cats please let us know.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 4 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 13 €
Caution 438 €
Réduction à la semaine : 4%
Tarif week-end 44 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
3 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

We are a drug/smoke free site.
We anticipate guests cover their own expenses such as food, but will have basic breakfast items available!
We provide you fresh towels and linens, a basket for used items, bath soap, and laundry detergent. BYOS&C (shampoo and conditioner!)
Use showers no later than 9pm/no earlier than 9am.
Please feel free to use internet anywhere downstairs!
Most of all we simply expect guests to respect and care for our home during their stay. Enjoy!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ben
juin 2016
Lisa and Hannah were great hosts! Very nice ladies!!! Great communication and told us places to see I'm Austin. Great company to have.

Profil utilisateur de Dina
juin 2016
Upon arrival we were greeted by Hannah, she gave us a tour of the house and where would be staying as well as a key for our use while we were guests. The overall arrival experience was welcoming. However, we were not sure where to park and the driveway was always full. When we read the reviews, they all seemed to have a common theme that this house was very well kept and clean. The reviews gave us high expectations but did not match the reality. The floors and carpet where we were sleeping were not kept up and in the kitchen there was food and dishes left out attracting ants. Because of the description on their profile we knew that we would not have a shower in our bathroom, however it was not mentioned that we would have to use their personal shower inside the bedrooms. The awkward part about that was that we had to ask permission to take a shower. Lastly, it was very hot in all parts of the house, in the room where we were sleeping we had an ac unit and that made our room a decent temperature, but it felt like there was no ac on in the rest of the house. Regardless of the failed expectations, Lisa and Hannah were very helpful with recommendations for sites and restaurants around the city. The house was also in a great location to all of the sites. We felt welcomed and they even offered to make us breakfast a few mornings. Overall I would recommend staying here but just be aware of the actual conditions mentioned above.
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
Réponse de Lisa :
Hi Dina, I really appreciate your feedback; I apologize that the accommodations were not as expected for you ladies for your stay. I have made adjustments to many of the things you mentioned and amended our description so that it will hopefully be more clear to the next guests - thank you.
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Marco
juin 2016
My experience was warming and welcoming. Both Hannah, and Lisa are wonderful people, fun to be around and spend some quality time with great conversation. I would recommend their listing any time. The location is close to everything. They both show me places to visit.

Profil utilisateur de Ayushee
mai 2016
We visited Austin over the weekend and stayed at Lisa's for one day. She has a very cute apartment and the room is nice and clean. Its very colorful. Loved our stay here.

Profil utilisateur de Blake
mai 2016
Staying with Lisa was great! Good communication!

Profil utilisateur de Leonardo
mai 2016
Delightful Experience
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
Réponse de Lisa :
You're welcome! Thank you and thanks for the helpful feedback.
mai 2016

Profil utilisateur de Bogdan
mai 2016
Everything was as expected and more. It was a clean, quite, nicely decorated room. Lisa and her roommate Hannah were very friendly and helpful with information about the city. The location is also great. A hot pot of good coffee waited for me each morning :). These girls are amazing. I would definitely stay with them again. Bogdan

Austin, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Lisa

Hello! I have a teaching background and enjoy working with children and people. I love photography, music, the outdoors, meeting new people, and experiencing new places.

Langues : English, Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires