Guest room in sunny new home
Hôte : Sarah
Sarah est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My home is conveniently located very near to Rt 1, 3, and 52 and features lots of large windows, vaulted ceilings and cozy bedrooms. The home is in Belfast Cohousing & Ecovillage with 42 acres, 2.5 miles from downtown. There is a play set and walking trails around the property.

Guests have access to a shared bathroom, the kitchen for preparing meals, the living room, and the yard.

Le logement

There is also an air filtration system that removes pollen, pollutants, etc. from the air. The bathroom is shared and there are sometimes children in the home.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests are welcome to use the bathroom, kitchen, dining room table, the living room, and outdoor seating areas. There is also a sand box, play structure, and walking trails that are open for use. Guests that stay more than 2 days can use the washing machine.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will generally be around during guest stays and am happy to make suggestions on attractions, dining, and shopping.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Produits de base
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 9 €
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Tarif week-end 48 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

Please no smoking in the house and please park along the paved road (not on the pedestrian paths)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Krysten
novembre 2016
Once again, my stay with Sarah was pleasant, welcoming, and accommodating. Thank you, Sarah!

Profil utilisateur de Krysten
novembre 2016
Great little community. Perfect for someone who would like to be close to town but feel like they were in a quiet, country setting. her little cats were adorable and loving.

Profil utilisateur de Gowri
octobre 2016
Sarah was really warm and provided us with dinner and coffee in the morning! Really good stay and good discussions while we were there...definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Sara
octobre 2016
Sarah was a great host! She made me feel comfortable in her home and made my stay very enjoyable! It was a good mix of having company while also having privacy and the option to do my own thing. I would recommend the space for anyone looking for a nice place to spend a night or two in a quiet and cute small town :)

Profil utilisateur de René
juin 2016
Thank you Sarah for hosting us in your home. You did take much time to answer all our questions and to tell us about your home and nabourhood. We did feel very well and welcome.

Profil utilisateur de Eva
mai 2016
Sarah's home is comfortable and clean. The bed was comfy and Sarah was very generous, offering us towels and the use of her dishes, stovetop, fridge, etc. It is very dark out at night, which is when we arrived, and Sarah offered us a flashlight so we could unpack our belongings from the car. Her home is a little hard to find using a GPS, but she made sure to tell us that in advance and gave us specific directions so that we would not get lost. Overall, Sarah was a very helpful and kind host, and her home was a great place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Lite
mai 2016
This is a nice house and design to confortable. But location is hide. The (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Map can't navgation to right place. Sarah is friendly women and has a cute daughter. Maybe wi-fi signal is more stronger will be good.
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
Réponse de Sarah :
Thanks for your feedback Lite. I now have a wireless router in the bedroom and I'll give guests additional directions to find the home.
mai 2016

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Belfast, Maine, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sarah

We are a family of four, with two young children. We like exploring the outdoors and discovering new places. Our children are very friendly and enjoy meeting new people.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires