Working space and storageThe lounge
Cozy laid back house funky Peckham!
Cozy laid back house funky Peckham!

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Two bedroomed house with garden in quiet cul de sac 6 minutes from Peckham Rye station and the vibrant Peckham high street. Vegetarian household.

Le logement

Very easy going couple, a northerner and an aussie! We're vegetarian and don't cook meat at home. Enjoy cooking and company but also happy to guide you towards the delights of Peckham and the surrounding areas. There are loads of great bars and places to eat. 5 minutes from The Bussey Building which has yoga, theatre and club nights and 5 minutes from the greenery of The Rye. Also the cheapest cinema ever, Peckham Plex! Close to Bellenden Road for even more cafes, The Montpellier Pub with its own cinema and lots of vibrant pop up bars! Close to Nunhead, we really like the Ivy House Community pub and The Beer Shop!

Accès des voyageurs

Our home is open to guests so feel free to lounge in the living room, cook up a feast in the kitchen and have a soak in the bathroom. We're none smokers but don't mind people smoking in the garden. Also a shed for bikes! Help yourself to coffee, tea , a whisky, porridge!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm a jobbing actor so am often around in the daytime and happy to show you around or grab a coffee! We've lots of guides you can use too!

Autres remarques

We all share the bathroom but always plenty of hot water! Free wifi and of course use the washing machine and whatever you need.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 6 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Happy for pets to come! Your welcome to join us if we have friends for dinner or happy for you to do your own thing!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Jo

Hi my name's joey .. I'm a 46 year old jobbing actress which means also waitress teacher and expert telesales! i love live arts.. be it music, comedy , theatre storytelling! Travel a lot with work and many moons agonat the age of 36 i ran away and joined a circus … which was fun!

Le quartier

Logements similaires