Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This airy single room is located is a bright cheerful home. The house is 10 minutes from town and is shared with my niece, her boyfriend and my friendly dog, Oscar.

Le logement

The backyard has a relaxing deck and a BBQ for your use.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to the laundry, kitchen and lounge.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You are free to relax anywhere in my home or on the back deck. I will happily chat to you or give you your space. As a traveller myself I understand that at times you may be happy to chat and at other times you may need alone time.

Autres remarques

I shop at the local fruit and veg markets every weekend and am happy to show you around or give you tips on spectacular places to visit in my local area for walks or exercise.

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée


Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur

As I work and rise early, I am not anticipating any wild parties late at night! My dog is very friendly but sharing his home with other pets is not on his to-do-list anytime soon. Smoking in my home is not permitted. Arrangements can be made to smoke outside. The kitchen and laundry facilities are there for your use but as with anywhere please be respectful with the hours you use them. Please do not use them after 9pm on a work night. Please, no shoes on in the house. Lastly, as this is the tropics, food in the bedroom can attract ants and cockroaches. Please refrain from leaving dirty dishes,open bags of food and eating in the room. Please make use of the dining room, back deck or lounge for eating. Many thanks.



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

28 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Denis
juin 2017
Great location within walking distance of the Brothers league club. Andrea and Oscar made me feel very welcome. ..Many thanks

Profil utilisateur de Grace
juin 2017
Andrea's place is great for a short stay and on a budget. Very friendly, great communication. Lovely dog too.

Profil utilisateur de Alex
juin 2017
I had a great couple of days staying at Andrea's house. The house was well appointed and clean, and Oscar, her dog, was exceedingly friendly
Profil utilisateur de Andrea
Réponse de Andrea :
Thanks Alex. It was great to have you. You're welcome to stay anytime.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jannik
juin 2017
Really nice and quiet place to stay, close to pretty everything in range what you need. Lovely host :)
Profil utilisateur de Andrea
Réponse de Andrea :
Thanks, Jannik. It was so lovely to have you stay. Come again.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ashleigh
mai 2017
My car had a big issue and wouldn't work properly, so I was stuck in Cairns until I could get it fixed. It was unexpected and I was so concerned I wouldn't have somewhere trustworthy and inexpensive to stay for the night. I was so happy then to find Andrea's house on Air BnB with a room for just under $30, and that she responded that night. Even though she had to get up early, she prepared my room and gave me a place to stay, and so it helped my stressful situation. Thanks Andrea !

Profil utilisateur de Yeh
mai 2017
Andrea's place is not too far from city, if u take bus it's only 20mins, if u walk it's about an hr, and the place is really nice n clean n quiet, I slept super well in her comfy bed, safe area too, Andrea also gave me lots of advice about what to do in cairns, she even show me around the Rusty's market, I also enjoyed the little chat with her when I see her, she's being nice n helpful to me all the time, and she tried her best to take a of my need, highly recommend ;)
Profil utilisateur de Andrea
Réponse de Andrea :
Thanks, Yeh. You are welcome anytime. It was fun!
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Gilou
mai 2017
G day everybody! Andrea is very helpful and home is clean. You've to walk only 4 minutes to a bus stop. It's quietly and you sleep well there. Enjoy your your trip in Cairns!

Cet hôte a 38 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Cairns City, AustralieMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Andrea

5 things I can't live without: good friends, great food, live music, diving and nature.
Favourite travel destinations: Bali, Africa, New Zealand, Chile, Peru, Ecuador
Favourite books: Shantaram; Love and Death in Bali; Eat, Love, Pray; Jean De Florette; Manon Des Sources
Favourite movies: Bladerunner, Amelie, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Great Escape, Wild, Nemo, The Princess Bride, Stand By Me, The Martian
Favourite shows: anything about health and nutrition, The Blacklist
Favourite music: Powderfinger, Angus and Julia Stone, The Cat Empire, The Rubens, Hilltop Hoods
Favourite food: Thai, seafood, Indian, Korean, Indonesian
As a host, I like to keep things relaxed and allow you your space. On the other hand, I love being hospitable and sharing my hometown knowledge. Anything I can do to help is for your comfort and convenience. I have travelled extensively all my life so I know what it is like to be away from home for long periods of time. My aim is that this is your home away from home.
Life mottos: live, laugh, love. Write your own life. Success is the journey not the destination. Two roads diverged in the wood; and I, I took the road less travelled and it has made all the difference. Be the change you want to see in the world.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires