Aller directement au contenu
Private bedroom & bath in apartment
Private bedroom & bath in apartment
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Newer small 10 unit apartment complex located one block off of Magnolia Avenue in the Near Southside of Fort Worth. Complex is gated with a private entry code, nice courtyard, fire pit with seating, and its own parking lot.

Le logement

Small apartment in gated 10-unit community, built in 2013, cement floors, high ceilings, new amenities. Bedroom has its own bath, not connected but accessible in hallway. There is space available in the closet for clothing.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the kitchen and living room area where the TV is. Some snacks and a small coffee maker will be provided in the room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am mostly home in the evenings unless I have plans so can help as needed as available. I am always available via text.

Autres remarques

Magnolia Avenue is several blocks long with access to multiple restaurants and bars, all within walking distance. It is also less than 5 minutes from Downtown Fort Worth. Both areas are great to visit.

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur

No other visitors than the guests, please. No super late nights/noise. The alarm sounds when the door is opened and closed, although I do not set the alarm. My cats like to try to escape on occasion so please be mindful when coming and going to make sure they do not get out.

À savoir
Chat(s) dans la maison
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Fort Worth, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Lara

I am a working professional in the Fort Worth community. I have a beautiful 16-year old daughter who lives with me part time. Her room is available when she is not with we. I love to sip wine, visit with friends, curl up with a book next to a roaring fire, work out, travel to the beach, lay poolside, and eat yummy food.

I tend to keep to myself but do like to socialize when the mood hits me. I will not be an intrusive host and hope for the same with my guests.

I take good care of my home and want my daughter's space to be taken care of as well.

Le quartier

Logements similaires