2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Simply styled small double room on Bristol's buzzing harbourside. Easy walk to all that this brilliant eclectic city has to offer. Public transport, waterside cafés and bars are all here. You are assured of a warm welcome and a comfortable home. There is access for making hot drinks but kitchen use and clothes washing facilities are NOT available to guests. Please check my Airbnb rules and consider if this is a good match for you, particularly if you wish to stay for more than a couple of days.

Accès des voyageurs

Live-in owner, shared bathroom with bath/shower plus access to kitchen space for making hot drinks only. Other kitchen facilities are NOT available to guests so please consider if this booking is a good match for you, particularly if you wish to stay for more than a few days. Many thanks.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

L'office de tourisme se trouve juste au coin de la rue mais je suis heureux d'offrir des recommandations pour manger à manger, des endroits à visiter, des lieux de musique, etc. J'adore la cuisine et vous pourriez être chanceux de trouver un gâteau frais dans la cuisine!
translated by Google

The tourist office is just around the corner but I'm happy to offer recommendations for eating out, places to visit, music venues etc. I adore cooking and you might be lucky to find a fresh cake in the kitchen!

Autres remarques

Cette propriété a l'avantage d'être proche du port et peut parfois être bruyante la nuit, plus encore pendant les week-ends.
translated by Google

This property has the benefit of being close to the harbourside and can sometimes be noisy at night, more-so during the weekends.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet sans fil
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Sèche-cheveux

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 15 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 11:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 10:00

This is a double room in a non-smoking household. I'm easy-going, enjoy chatting with guests and keep a clean, tidy and respectful home. A variety of teas and coffee are provided in the kitchen/lounge area but cooking facilities are not offered. Breakfast is not provided but there are lots of great places locally. Please be respectful of the following:-

* No cooked/fast food in the bedroom please
* Smoking/vaping is not allowed in the building
* No late night showers if other householders are already in bed. This is a small flat so extra consideration is much appreciated.
Many thanks :-)


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

118 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
juin 2017
Very comfy place, well located and marvellous host.

Profil utilisateur de Chloé
mai 2017
I enjoy to be in Tina's home. It is a nice flat in a wonderful city with a lovely person.

Profil utilisateur de Abdallah
décembre 2016
Clean, quiet and sympathic

Profil utilisateur de Jiafeng
octobre 2017
Tina is a nice host,has many hobbies,such as music and reading,the location is close to the puregym and college green. Besides,the room is clean enough and some information have already labeled on the wall. Very recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Steve
octobre 2017
Great central location!

Profil utilisateur de Euan
octobre 2017
Perfect if you just need a room and bathroom. No access to the Kitchen but that wasn't a problem and was clearly stated in the advert. Tina is lovely and accommodating.

Profil utilisateur de Kae
octobre 2017
This is my second stay with Tina and will definitely be booking again.

Bristol, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Tina

I'm a foodie, chef, teacher, ukulele player, lover of all things a bit silly, musical, cook-able and dressing-up-able! I've recently achieved Grandparent status, another one of life's opportunities to share love, support, fun and cake baking. My favourite city at the moment is Paris. I fell in love with the place 3 years ago when I was given a chance to work in a kitchen within the Bohemian charm of the eclectic Latin Quarter. I'm writing a memoire at the moment and sharing my home a few days a week will ensure I don't get bored of my own company while bringing in a few pennies to support my writing career.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires