KitchenHallway
Brand New Modern 1 Bedroom Flat
Brand New Modern 1 Bedroom Flat


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This is a brand new 1 bedroom flat right at Lewisham DLR and train station Zone 2. It only takes 3 minutes walk from the building to the station. The flat is very modern and has all types of appliances.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 12€
Caution : 1769€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The flat comprises of a living room with sofa and armchair. Large Flatscreen TV and Bose sound system. I also have a PS4 which I will leave for you to play with if you wish. The kitchen has all types of appliances including a dishwasher. You also have a dining area with 4 chairs in the living room/kitchen area.

You have a very spacious bathroom with lots of mirrors, a bathtub and shower.

There is a storage place in the hall way which contains the washing machine and boiler. This is where you can hang your coats etc as well.

The bedroom has a double bed with very comfortable orthopedic mattress, two bedside tables, a desk, chest of draws and a wardrobe.

Accès des voyageurs

You can use everything there is in the flat. I will trust you with my belongings and hope you treat everything with respect.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available via phone, and email

Le quartier

Lewisham is right next to Greenwich which can be reached within 20 minutes walk or 5 minutes by DLR. There is not much in Lewisham itself but a shopping center (not a very good one) and a market which is open everyday selling cheap fruits, meat and fish.

Transports

Lewisham has a great transport link to many locations in central London. It takes you 10 minutes to London Bridge, 15 minutes to Waterloo and 20 to Charing Cross and Cannon Street. You can also go to Victoria in 25 minutes. The DLR takes you to Greenwich in 5 minutes, Canary Wharf in 15 and Bank in 25.

Autres remarques

There is parking outside the building but it is payable. There is some free parking around as well but it's hard to get a spot.


Règlement intérieur

Keep things reasonably clean and treat everything with respect. Noise is not an issue as long as it's not extreme.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Ryan
avril 2016
Our host made us feel very welcome -- he gave us directions to his place and told me about the local farmers markets available in town. The description of the place was accurate -- though much bigger than I initially thought. There was a huge kitchen, living room and bathroom. Only thing was that the water pressure for the shower was a bit low -- other than that a stellar visit. All new appliances, wireless speakers and even PS4! The neighborhood is undergoing a complete modernization -- so you will see lots of new developments going up. There is a huge Tesco supermarket only 5 minutes away and you are 15 minutes to the city by train -- very convenient links on the Southeastern Rail and DLR. 30 minutes from London City Airport.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Stefan

I have been living in London for many years but originally from Berlin. I love all things Japan and enjoy cycling and going to the gym in my free time.