spacious living room with a modernist touchspacious and fun dining room
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

Welcome to this beautiful 2-bedroom, 1-bathroom apartment! Centrally located in Fairfax Village, one of the most sought-after Hollywood neighborhoods. This apartment has the look and the feel of a house, as all of the historic neighborhood.

Walking distance to restaurants and shops, the Grove, Farmer's Market, Pam Pacific Park and much more.

The master bedroom is equipped with a queen-sized bed and plenty of closet space. The entire apartment has hardwood floors. The second bedroom comes with one full-sized bed and one twin.

The bathroom its original 1920's setup with a bathtub and a shower. Both living room and kitchen are spacious and airy.
There is also a washer and a dryer inside the apartment, in a private laundry room.

Despite its central location, the apartment has a very suburban feel to it, with nice views of a palm tree-lined street and quiet surroundings.

It is also filled with art! We are art lovers and we like our guests to experience Los Angeles through art as well. We feature local artists and contemporary pieces that are iconic to the Californian culture.

We want you to enjoy all the culture Los Angeles has to offer while experiencing them in the most comfortable way possible! Please contact me if you have any additional questions!


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 23€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 83€
Caution : 460€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Dear guests,

Please note that all sinks and toilets are in working order. If there is a blockage, you will be responsible for the repair. So please try not to stuff the toilet with toilet paper or feminine products and use the drain protectors for the sinks.

Much appreciated, thank you :)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

34 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Amélie
août 2014
Super sejour chez Angie. Appartement très spacieux et deco formidable. Le quartier est très agréable et parfaitement situé pour visiter.

Profil utilisateur de Casey
mai 2017
Great location! Check-in went smoothly. The water heater started to leak so we contacted Angie. Her assistant, Eleni, handled the situation quickly and moved us to a different house (just as nice) in the neighborhood. Overall, we were pleased with our experience.

Profil utilisateur de Solomon
mai 2017
Great little house in good location. Easy access to everything. House is neat and tidy, but it's decor is all little worn and tired. But we had a great week and was perfect for the three of us. Would book again

Profil utilisateur de Rhual
avril 2017
Cool

Profil utilisateur de Ashley
avril 2017
Thank you Angie for making our trip comfortable and easy.

Profil utilisateur de Ashleigh Marie
février 2017
Angie's place is close to Fairfax with lots of shops, Erewohn health food store and Teroni (delicious Italian and cocktails). The place is a little old but very big and on the ground level for anyone who wants an easy entry.

Profil utilisateur de Agustina
janvier 2017
Todo estuvo según lo acordado, es un muy buen espacio, lo recomiendo

Cet hôte a 1456 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Los Angeles, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis mars 2011
Profil utilisateur de Angie

Hi I am angie, a married mother of four. I love being with my children. I believe that I am hardworking and a reliable person who treats people fairly. I enjoy taking pictures of nature and I pay close attention to the things around me. I cary my camera with me every where I go. I also enjoy to sit back and listen. I am a green person who loves nature and I am sure you can guess that my favorite color is green.



Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.