Second living area. Perfect when you're travelling with kids!Dining area with seating for 8 people.
Maylands Townhouse! Just 5km to CBD
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2,5 salles de bain
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
De l'autre côté de la gare de Maylands, avec des cafés, des bars et des restaurants à votre porte. Cette maison spacieuse de 3 chambres est un excellent moyen d'accéder et d'expérimenter ce que Perth a à offrir.
translated by Google

Across the road from Maylands train station, with cafes, bars and restaurants at your door. This spacious 3 bedroom townhouse is a great way to access and experience what Perth has to offer.

Accès des voyageurs

Vous aurez un accès complet à toutes les parties de la maison. C'est une maison de ville de deux étages avec un double garage. Il y a une cour privée idéale pour les BBQ et profiter du style de vie en plein air. La maison dispose d'une machine à laver et d'un lave-vaisselle et d'une alarme pour une sécurité supplémentaire.
translated by Google

You'll have full access to all parts of the house. This is a two story townhouse with a double garage. There is a private courtyard ideal for BBQ's and enjoying the outdoor lifestyle. The house has a washing machine and dishwasher and an alarm for extra security.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous vivons juste à côté, donc nous sommes toujours disponibles pour vous aider à résoudre les problèmes ou les questions que vous avez.
translated by Google

We live right next door so we're always available to help out with any issues or queries you have.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit simple, 1 lit superposé

Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 65 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 103 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

Children under 2 are welcome, but unfortunately we don't have specific amenities for them (such as cots and high chairs). Smoking is allowed outdoors in the backyard or out front.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

65 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Corinne
septembre 2017
So close to train station & amenities.. good restaurant & cafe . Andrew's place is tastefully decorated & clean. Good for kids too with story books & board games. Andrew is helpful & he allowed us to extend our check out time till 1pm upon request since our flight was in the evening. So kind of him.

Profil utilisateur de Kuan Yoke
août 2017
great home..clean and good location.we enjoyed our stay and definitely will come bck again. Thanks Andrew!

Profil utilisateur de Katherina
août 2017
Great place to stay. It was clean and definitely kids friendly. Andrew and his wife was accomodating and quick to respond on our requests. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de 璟晖
août 2017
房屋的设施设备很齐全,位置离city只有5公里。特别喜欢早上阳光洒进院子的感觉,厨房用品齐全,适合我们喜欢在家做饭的人,是”家“的感觉。房东就住在隔壁,有困难可以马上与他联系。下次到珀斯,还是会选择Andrew的房子。
Profil utilisateur de AndrewAndrew est un Superhost.
Réponse de Andrew :
ENGLISH TRANSLATION: "The facilities and facilities of the house are very complete and the location is only 5 km away from the city. Especially like the morning sunshine into the yard feeling, kitchen supplies complete, suitable for people who like to cook at home, is the "home" feeling. The landlord lived in the next door, there are difficulties can immediately contact him. Next to Perth, or will choose Andrew's house."
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Eunice
août 2017
Fully equipped, good location, nice and modern premise. A lot of toys prepared for family with kids. Highly recommend and worth for value to stay at this premise.

Profil utilisateur de Craig
août 2017
Andrew's house is in a great location on the outskirts of Perth. During our stay (4 weeks) we found this house to be very comfortable and well equipped. Andrew and Abbie are very friendly and are on hand if needed, otherwise they respect your privacy to enjoy your holiday There is a garage (for up to two cars) which is ideal If your hiring a car (we also hired a campervan) Located two minutes from a train station for a 10 min journey into Perth City centre, makes this house an ideal location to explore Perth and surrounding area There are some excellent cafes (8 or 9) literally on the doorstep and we managed to sample coffee and cake at every cafe at least on one occasion. There are plenty of shops for getting groceries / liquor so you could rely on public transport, which is excellent, if not travelling to far afield. We certainly plan to go back and stay with Andrew again when we visit later next year. The Stewart Family

Profil utilisateur de Louise
juillet 2017
Thanks Andrew for hosting us in your lovely & cozy house. It has everything we need that made our stay so nice. Andrew was a great host, communication was good so that our self check-in was very smooth. Highly recommended!

Australie occidentale, AustralieMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de AndrewAndrew est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires