Double en-suite in modern eco house
Double en-suite in modern eco house
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A modern and bright double bedroom with private en-suite bathroom. Full access to stylish kitchen/living room, high speed wifi and extra storage if needed.

In a quiet cul-de-sac 5 minutes from Crystal Palace's shops and restaurants.

Le logement

Our lovely home is in a peaceful cul-de-sac only a few minutes walk from the heart of Crystal Palace. It is a modern well-insulated eco house, with powerful showers, tons of hot water, and underfloor heating in the bathrooms. We have high speed wifi and free on street parking.

The room is on the ground floor overlooking the garden. It is accessible through our wide front door with no steps so it is wheelchair and pram friendly (please note though that the kitchen/diner is on another floor with no lift).

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have full access to our large open plan communal area - a combined kitchen, dining room and living room. The kitchen is well-equipped with kettle/toaster/nespresso coffee maker/ dishwasher/ 9-hob cooker and oven and grill (we have most things except a microwave!), and you can also use our washer/ dryer and iron. We have a TV with bbc iplayer, netflix etc.

The garden and patio are open to guests and make a great place for an afternoon cup of tea or glass of wine on sunny summers days.

If you need a quiet place to work please check with us before you book as you can most likely use our study.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are a bilingual family (Swedish/English) with a young son. We are chatty and easy-going, and love to be helpful so please do let us know if you have questions or want tips. Tom runs a yoga studio in the local area so he is often home during parts of the day.

Autres remarques

We have a cat, she's very sweet and cuddly (can be a bit shy so you might not see much of her) - to note in case of allergies.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 12 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

Please leave outdoor shoes at the front door (we're scandi in that way!)
No other guests than yourself unless agreed beforehand.
Smoking only outside please.
Sorry no pets.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Günalp
octobre 2017
My parents came to vist London for six daysand had an amazing time! I couldn't have found a better place and better host. They felt welcomed and looked after. They hope to come back again next year in summer. Again thank you so much!

Profil utilisateur de Dee
octobre 2017
Lovely family. Very comfortable room and bathroom. Underfloor heating in bathroom a bonus. Spotlessly clean house. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.

Profil utilisateur de Grace
septembre 2017
Lovely host, comfy room!

Profil utilisateur de Benita
septembre 2017
Ellika is a gracious and helpful host. Her genuineness and kindness were much appreciated.

Profil utilisateur de Stevey
septembre 2016
We absolutely loved our time at Ellika and Tom's! They are truly friendly and hospitable and made us feel at home. The house is very cosy and beautiful and is located in a very quiet neighbourhood, particularly close to Crystal Palace triangle where you'll find all the necessary amenities. The room is identical to the description made online, the bed, sheets and pillows are a dream and having an ensuite bathroom just for us was pure joy! Lastly, their baby is truly adorable!!! Would definitely recommend to stay there :)

Profil utilisateur de Marcella
août 2016
L'accoglienza è stata perfetta, Ellika è stata molto precisa nell'indicare il modo migliore per arrivare. Ci ha accolto Tom, marito di Ellika, in maniera molto cordiale. La stanza corrispondeva perfettamente alle foto, era pulita ed ordinata come del resto tutta la casa. La casa si trova in una quartiere molto tranquillo, silenzioso e sicuro. Consiglio un soggiorno di questa casa.

Profil utilisateur de Nicola
juin 2016
Had a great stay with Tom and Ellika. They are both truly lovely people and their young son is adorable. The room (and the rest of the house) is spotlessly clean and furnished with Scandinavian style. As the house is large and on several floors, and the room has its own bathroom, you feel like you have your own space. You also have access to the large kitchen and living room (I was even inspired by some of Tom and Ellikas healthy cooking). Its a 5 minute walk to the popular "crystal palace triangle" with shops and restaurants, and a big supermarket, there's also a huge park. Crystal palace train station is a very short bus ride or 15 min walk from Tom and Ellika's -from here excellent connections on I've to central London in around 30 minutes (trains run til late and there's also a 24 hr bus to/from city centre). Gatwick airport also easily accessible. So to summarise - definitely recommend, do come and stay!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ellika

I'm swedish by background but have lived in London since 2003, and I love this city! South London in particular, with lots of parks, cafes, markets, music venues and alternative stuff popping up all the time. I love yoga so I can recommend yoga places around town, as well as dancing, eating yummy (and ideally healthy) food, exploring galleries, going to plays and shows and hanging out with friends. I'm very easy going, have travelled and lived in lots of countries, and get on with most people. I love my house, and really enjoy hosting people and letting people use the space as their own home away from home.

Langues : English, Français, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Ellika.
Ellika
Tom aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Tom

Le quartier

Logements similaires