Chambre privée

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Two spacious double bedrooms with own bathroom & sitting room with a sofa bed, up a private staircase. Rooms have lovely views over Weardale. Situated 2 miles outside Wolsingham with lots of stunning walks nearby. A continental breakfast is included. Well behaved dogs & horses are welcome by prior arrangement.

Le logement

The Burghley bedroom has a very comfortable king size bed with a lovely padded headboard, a dressing table, bedside tables and wardrobe.
The Badminton room has a king size bed and a single bed along with chest of draws and fitted wardrobes.
These two bedrooms are located up their own staircase, private from the rest of the house. The bedrooms have use of a bathroom with a bath and shower hose.
Along with the use of your bedrooms, there is a sitting room which has a large wide screen TV and a double sofa bed if needed. There is a log burning fire to enjoy on a cold night.
The bedrooms are part of a Grade 2* Listed 16th Century Farmhouse with exposed beams, stone floors and an aga kitchen. The bedrooms have panoramic views over open countryside and the surrounding gardens.

Accès des voyageurs

With parking directly opposite the shared main entrance, guests will have access to their bedrooms via a private stairway.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

A continental breakfast is provided, along with recommendations for walks and attractions in the area. Further advice regarding where to eat out can also be provided.

Autres remarques

Friendly well behaved dogs are welcome but you must inform us before arrival. Grazing is available for horses at an extra charge of £10 per horse per night.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 35€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur

Dogs are not to be left unaccompanied in the bedrooms, but with arrangement a kennel can be used.
We want you to have an enjoyable and comfortable stay so please treat the place as you would with your own homes.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
décembre 2016
From answering my questions prior to assisting us with out visit before we arrived Sophie's communication was excellent. We found this property after looking for something nearby the Weardale Polar Express attraction which was a treat for our three children. The stay at Sophie's property made the treat extra special, my wife and children were welcomed by an open fire and two very cosy bedrooms in a beautiful country estate. My family and I would definitely recommend and would love to revisit.

Profil utilisateur de Gill
septembre 2016
All communications from Sophie were excellant. She went out of her way to find out what time we would arrive, suggested local restaurants and booked a table for us. The rooms were lovely and the quality of breakfast products was great. We had an early breakfast and Sophie was very accommodating.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
juin 2016
Sophie was a lovely host who instantly made me feel welcome and was very helpful about the local area and things to see and do. The house is beautiful and full of character and the facilities are all that I needed for my stay. I would highly recommend Coves and Sophie and Will are developing a separate cottage which she showed me and this provides very nice accommodation

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Wolsingham, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sophie
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.