Comfy living area with gas fireplace, flat screen TV and two easy chairsSome Christmas decor

Logement entier

2 voyageurs


1 lit

Logement entier

2 voyageurs


1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Honeymoon Sweet is a studio cabin meaning that everything is in one open space. There is a King sized memory foam bed, two easy chairs and TV/DVD/Cable in the living area, a dining table, gas fireplace and fully equipped kitchen, all in one room.

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : studio
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier


Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 24€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%


Honeymoon Sweet is a studio cabin meaning that everything is in one open space. There is a King sized memory foam bed, two easy chairs and TV/DVD/Cable in the living area, a dining table, gas fireplace and fully equipped kitchen, all in one room.

Honeymoon Sweet is located in a safe, private log cabin community. The cabins are all spaced out well which gives you a feeling of security but privacy as well. The community offers a covered pavilion with wood burning fireplace, chairs and picnic tables and a seasonal swimming pool.

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Please read the following rules & regulations of Smoky Cabins. The guest is responsible for knowing the rules and regulations and adhering to them.

Refusal - We have the right to refuse to rent our cabins to any guest at any time. We reserve the right to cancel a reservation at any time. Absolutely NO LOUD PARTIES are allowed in any of our cabins. Guests not abiding by this rule will be asked to leave the cabin with no return of rental premium.

Basic Amenities - Heat and A/C, Stove, refrigerator, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, dishes, flatware, utensils, pots and pans, color TV/VCR, fire and smoke detectors, pillows and bed linens, blankets, starter supply of towels, washcloths and bath mats. Where applicable, each unit also has a starter supply of bar soap, dish soap, toilet paper, paper towel, laundry detergent and garbage bags. Once the starter supply is used, the guest must supply these items for themselves.

Guests Should Supply - Items that the guest will need to supply will be, Charcoal for the grill, fire starter or kindling, extra blankets, towels for use at the river or park, cribs, high chairs and foil, plastic wrap and laundry soap, coffee filters and condiment.

Housekeeping - Our housekeepers work hard to provide you with not only a clean cabin but a welcoming, well stocked and inviting cabin. Although it is not required, please consider leaving them a tip.

Smoking - All of our cabins are non-smoking. You are welcome to smoke outside if you place your butts in garbage receptacles. If you smoke in one of our cabins, there will be a $100.00 additional cleaning fee charged to youCheck-In and Late Arrivals - Our check in begins at 3:00pm each day. Since our guests go directly to the cabin, you may check in any time after 3:00pm on the date of arrival. We will try to leave the outside light on for any guests that we know will arrive after dark.

Checkout - Checkout is a 10:00 AM; if you check out later then you will be charged $100.00 minimum for a late check out. No late checkouts are allowed unless you have permission from the office.

Cleanup for Checkout - When you are ready to leave please put all dirty towels in the bathtub or shower, leave beds used unmade, make sure all garbage is gathered and put into the outside receptacles (no loose trash please, bags only) and all the dishes you used are to be cleaned and put back up. Housekeeping will do the rest. If you moved any furniture, then you must move it back where it was. If you disconnected our TV cables to play games, then you must connected the TV and cable cords back. If you do not and we have to send out a TV repairman to hook back up the TV to cable or satellite to get the TV to work then you will be charge for the service call of $ 50.00. We are sorry you have to leave, but have a safe trip home and hope to see you again.

Cleaning Fee - We do not charge a cleaning fee. When you depart from the cabin, please follow the
Check-out procedures. We do expect to have to change linens, sweep/mop floors, dust, clean bathrooms & hot tubs and do other minor cleaning. We DO NOT expect to have to pick up trash, food, etc. from the floors, clean dirty dishes, move furniture back to its original places, find dirty dishes in the cabinets, etc. If we have to do those things, we reserve the right to charge the credit card on file up to a $100.00 cleaning fee.

Insects and Bears- While all units are sprayed monthly by a professional pest control company - wasps, ladybugs and other insects sometimes affect rental units. We are in the Great Smoky Mountains and sometimes we have unwanted little guest that might decide to visit you and your family. Sometimes, a bear may wonder from the park to your location. Please DO NOT approach a bear. They are not used to people and can do you much harm. If they get in to the garbage container, please call the office.

Maintenance - When you arrive and find something is not working, please notify the office ASAP! We do everything to keep all equipment in good working order. If something is not working properly, we will do our best to get it up and running for your stay. If you call after hours to report something and it is a true emergency then you will be contacted back ASAP, if it is not a true emergency and it can wait to business hours, then you will not be called back till the following day.

Fireplaces - This cabin has a gas fireplace. All fireplaces are usable from October 1st to the 1st of April. No foreign materials are to be burned in gas fireplaces. A starter supply of firewood will be supplied.

Telephone Service and Internet - Honeymoon Sweet does not have a land line but get decent cell service depending on your carrier. It has free wifi.

Lost and Found - Smoky Cabins is not responsible for personal property left after your departure. If you find you have left something, please call the office and we will try to locate it for you and return it COD to you.

Television, Stereo and CD/DVD Players - All of our units are privately owned and the homeowners chose the level of TV service, which may consist of (satellite, cable, or antenna). Smoky Cabins is not responsible for TV reception or operation. Not all units have CD/DVD or stereos.

Refunds - No refunds will be given due to inclement weather, malfunctions in equipment (i.e. hot tubs, saunas, Whirlpool tubs, television, fireplaces and/or stereos or VCR) IF a problem happens with the equipment then we will get it fixed ASAP! There will be NO refund for early departure for any reason. Please consider adding trip insurance to your reservation because it covers many reasons for cancellation and trip interruption.

Hot Tubs/Pools/Saunas/Spas - USE OF THE HOT TUB IS AT YOUR OWN DISCRETION AND RISK. Our hot tubs are professionally cleaned and chemically treated after each guest. However, to make your hot tub experience safer from bacteria, we advise you to run the hot tub between ten to fifteen minutes before entering the hot tub. Please review the hot tub rules with each member of your group. The rules are posted at the hot tub. Hot tub use is strictly at your own choice/risk. By using the hot tub, and by signing the rental agreement, you are absolving Smoky Cabins and the cabin owner of any and all responsibility related to the hot tub or its use.
Persons who have high blood pressure, skin sensitivities, or who might be pregnant are strongly urged not to use a hot tub. If in doubt, please consult with a physician prior to using the hot tub. Hot tubs can cause your blood pressure to rise if you have been drinking. You should also never wear jewelry into a hot tub due to the chemicals used. The chemicals in hot tubs can also affect color-treated hair or damage swimsuits.
Each guest should shower before and after using a hot tub to remove any bacteria they have encountered.
Hot tub covers are for insulation purposes and are not designed to support a person or persons. DO NOT STAND OR SIT ON HOT TUB COVERS, they will break and you may be charged up to $350.00 for replacement. Remember when not using the hot tub, leave cover on so hot tub will stay warm. If you have any questions on how to operate the hot tub, please call during office hours for assistance.

***Hot Tub Readiness - If you are arriving on the same day that another guest leaves your cabin, your hot tub may not be warm enough to use on your first night. We may empty, sanitize each hot tub between guests and refill them with tap water. In winter months, the water temperature could be as cold as 40 degrees and therefore, takes hours to warm up to usable temperatures.

~ That pursuant to the provisions of the Tennessee Code Annotated, Title 47, Chapter 18 and Title 62, Chapter 13, Sections (b)(3), Subdivision (D0(I)Keith & Cathy Moore d/b/a Smoky Cabins discloses the following as policy:
"All advance rent deposits, damage fees, taxes, and balance of rent due are deposited into a bank escrow account. These deposits are considered income to Smoky Cabins upon receipt and may be used immediately. Any refund considerations are expensed from the general books of Smoky Cabins.

All of the rentals are privately owned units; neither the owner nor Smoky Cabins is responsible for any accidents, injuries or illnesses that occur while the premises or its facilities. Nor is Smoky Cabins or the Private Homeowners responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guest. By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that all guest are expressly assuming the risk of any harm arising from their use of the premises or others whom they invite to use the premises. We hope you enjoy your stay with Smoky Cabins will be comfortable and enjoyable!



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

15 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Anna
avril 2017
The apartment was not this what we ordered. We reserved some nice little apartment for 2 people for our universary. Unfortunately the owner didn't find our reservation and forget about us. We get instead a huge apartment for 12 people. It was nice but not what we expected.
Profil utilisateur de Cathy
Réponse de Cathy :
We did have an issue with the contact through Airbnb and did know that Anna had a reservation. We offered an aternate cabin which Anna accepted. It was a large cabin but extremely nice with a gorgeous mountain view. When they left, we asked if they enjoyed their stay and they said that they did. I'm happy that things worked out.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Justin
mars 2017
The Honeymoon Sweet was a nice getaway from the busy pigeon forge strip. Beautiful drive to get there. There were a few dirty dishes that we had to clean before using and mold in the shower. Also everywhere we looked there were cobwebs. We enjoyed the hot tub though and bed was super comfortable.
Profil utilisateur de Cathy
Réponse de Cathy :
Thank you for your feedback Justin. It is unusual that we get a cleanliness complaint so I will be looking in to this immediately and will rectify this situation today. Thanks again!!
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Bowen
mars 2017
This cabin is really nice and romantic. I only books for two nights. I wish I could stay longer.

Profil utilisateur de Merlinda
mars 2017
Cathy's place was perfect for our weekend trip! Great size, perfect location, and very cozy. The management team was always responsive and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Hayley
janvier 2017
My boyfriend and I had a nice short weekend stay and really enjoyed ourselves! The cabin was in the mountain but mainly had a view of the forest. Everything was well stocked including the kitchen and enough towels for the hot tub and normal bathroom towels. We brought extra stuff in case but didn't need to use any of it! The king size bed was very comfortable but I suggest bring extra pillows if you like to sleep with a couple. The fireplace is gas and very warm and comforting to sit by. The cabin had some grocery stores close by if need be and is close to Cade's Cove for scenic views and about 40ish minutes from pigeon forge if you are looking for something else to do. We also really enjoyed sitting out in the porch in the swinging bench. The hot tub was clean and warmed up in a couple hours when we got there. The only complaint we had which was barely a big deal is some of the kitchen items were dirty and we had to clean them before use and we followed the directions on the bath tub to get warm water and we couldn't get it to be warm. Otherwise the cabin is really nice and relaxing!
Profil utilisateur de Cathy
Réponse de Cathy :
Thank you for your feedback Hayley. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We do ask guests to clean the kitchen and put kitchen items back in the cabinets clean. We do check them. I'm sorry but we must have missed something. Thanks again!!
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jenna
janvier 2017
Cute cabin with great amenities. Would recommend to friends and family and I would stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Maggie
décembre 2016
We loved staying at the cabin! It was close to hiking in the park and not too far from other attractions. The cabin was cozy and clean, just perfect for our weekend getaway!

Cet hôte a 24 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Maryville, Tennessee, États-Unis · Membre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Cathy

My husband and I offer this cabin for rent. We own a cabin rental company but this one is actually our cabin. We love the mountains and can't wait for you to spend time in paradise!! We love this business because we get to meet and speak with people from all over the country and even sometimes, the world. We have 4 children, 2 in college and 2 younger. We love to cruise as well.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.