Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

I'd like to welcome you to my wonderful top floor appartment in the upcoming neighborhood Old-West, just a few blocks from the beautiful Vondelpark.

The 60 m2 apartment is on the fourth floor. It has a spacious living room with lots of daylight. A third person could sleep on the couch, which is actually quite comfortable. The bathroom has a rainshower and a nice bath for relaxing.
The cozy bedroom has a double bed, and a small roof terrace of 10 m2. Small with respect to the roof terrace on the fifth floor. This roof terrace has sun from sunrise to sunset, is about 25 m2, where you can have a barbeque, and lounge on the big benches I made, while you can enjoy some good sounds from the outside soundsystem. In the middle of it is a small top room for doing laundry and an extra fridge.

Furthermore you can make use of other standard facilities, like Wi-Fi, cable TV, a well supplied kitchen with dishwasher, and a washing machine.

Of course you don't go to Amsterdam for just staying in my house. My house is very close to the city center. It's about a 2-minute walk to the Vondelpark. In the blocks around the corner there are lots of local bars and good restaurants, but also an alternative club OT301 with DJ's and bands every week. If you're looking for busier night life, the closest you get is the Leidsesquare, about 5 minutes by tram. The nice untouristy 'Ten Kate' market is at 10 minutes walking distance. Here you can buy lots of fresh food and fabrics for almost nothing. Airport Schiphol can be reached by public transport within 20 minutes.

Upon arrival you will find more practical information about the Amsterdam, like a map and information about tram, metro, taxi, bike rental, highlights, supermarkets, the different neighborhoods do's and don'ts, and some of my favorite spots.

Although once in a while I do make exceptions, I prefer requests from people with a (clear) profile photo, and offline ID verification. Just a short message "is this available?" will be declined.

Autres remarques

For single night reservations I will ask EUR. 30 on top of the regular fee. Single night reservations are only for 1 person or a couple sleeping in the double bed.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 35 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 20
Caution : 200
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Tarif week-end : 135 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Always properly lock doors and windows and turn off the lights when leaving the house. The door to the apartment, and in the bedroom and the roof terrace door upstairs must also be locked.
Don't forget to turn of outside music switch when leaving roof terrace.
Leave the house as you first saw it.
Think twice when drinking red wine on the white couch.
Don't forget the presence of my neighbors. This means no loud music and parties, and definitely not during the late hours.
Smoking outside. There's an ashtray on the roof terrace.
Enjoy your stay!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

29 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Yigal
juin 2017
Dirk's place was very clean very cozy near the park The roof is amazing Great view, very close to public transportation very close to her public transportation

Profil utilisateur de Kirsten
mai 2017
Wir waren zu Dritt für ein langes Wochenende in Amsterdam und hatten Dirks Apartment gebucht. Es war Alles klasse - die Kommunikation vorab, die Wohnung (besonders die Dachterrasse) und die vielen Tips die wir von Dirk bekommen haben. Wir haben uns nicht persönlich getroffen, jedoch war Dirk die ganze Zeit per Handy ((SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)) erreichbar und auch die Schlüsselübergabe war sehr gut organisiert. Das Apartment liegt in einer ruhigen Gegend mit ein paar netten Bars/Restaurants und dennoch ist das Zentrum super zu erreichen. Die Wohnung war sehr sauber und es ist alles vorhanden was man braucht, inklusive Grill auf der Dachterrasse! Vielen vielen Dank - wir kommen gerne wieder!

Profil utilisateur de Vinicius
mai 2017
Excelente apartamento e hospitalidade. Se está procurando um lugar pra ficar em Amsterdam definitivamente esse é o lugar.

Profil utilisateur de Connor
février 2017
Dirk was a great host. To top it off, his apartment was better than he described! Spacious, homely and had a great view from the roof terrace! This apartment served as home for three nights and it felt that way. A great holiday starts with where you stay. Dirk gave great guidance to finding the apartment from the airport using public transport, as well as the key spots to visit in Amsterdam. Very close to Vondelpark, a 10 min tram ride to Dam Square - perfectly located near public transport. Supermarket, pubs / bars and restaurants of all cuisines available at the end of the road.
Profil utilisateur de Dirk
Réponse de Dirk :
Thanks Connor! You're very welcome next time you visit Amsterdam. And sorry for the broken coffee machine. Next time there's a proper Italian espresso machine waiting for you :)
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Anne-Claire
décembre 2016
Dirk's house is lovely. It's central but on a quiet street. Close to the tram so easy access to go anywhere. Great bath and comfortable bed. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to live like an Amsterdammer for a couple of days.

Profil utilisateur de Feargal
octobre 2016
Dirk's apartment is a wonderful place to stay in Amsterdam. I'd highly recommend it. We were able to check into the apartment early and Dirk was available via phone to answer any questions we had. Everything was very well organized and thought out. Dirk and Eliége are a pleasure to deal with. Pros 1. It's a beautiful and comfortable living space to relax in and recharge 2. Fantastic roof garden to escape from the city 3. It's a 3 minutes walk to the nearest tram stop. You'll be in the nearest city square in 5 minutes. We walked in and out of the city a number of times as well. 4. The Vondelpark is on your door step. It's an amazing place to take a walk around. Bring your boots, there are lots of informal football games on Saturday morning. 5. The local area has a supermarket, dozens of cafes and restaurants all within a few minutes walk. You could spend your trip just exploring locally and you'd have a great holiday. Cons 1. I don't live in Dirk's apartment Thank you Dirk and Eliége

Profil utilisateur de Alp
septembre 2016
Perfect apartment with perfect host! I don’t know where to start with. Beautifully designed apartment, very clean, excellent rooftop with a awesome view of the Amsterdam. The rooftop is the best place to relax and enjoy the sun, also the sound system is perfect! Location was great; 5 mins to tram, market and even some restaurants in a quiet neighbourhood. He prepared lots of informative and helpful papers about the city and apartment. The apartment does not matches the description and photos because it has more than that. Unfortunately, we didn't meet with Dirk but Fleur greeted us perfectly and she was flexible with the check in and out times. We had a beautiful stay in Amsterdam thanks to Dirk and Fleur. It's clear that next time I'm coming and staying there and thanks for the wine :)

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de Dirk

Hi, I'm a born Amsterdammer, raised in Haarlem, and moved back to this wonderful city about 15 years ago. I'm working here as a software engineer. In my spare time I like to hang out in Amsterdam, travel the world, and enjoy life.
I'd like to give you a pleasant stay and give you any information about Amsterdam you like.

Langues : English, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires