Lovely Short-Term Accommodation
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Short term accommodation, suitable to group of professional sharers or mature students. 2 miles of city centre and excelent bus routes to take you all around Oxford.
Off famous Cowley Road; highly recommended restaurants,pubs and live music venues.
The flat is small and cozy perfect for parties of 1-3 or couples. The flat is in a residential area in the suburbs of central Oxford.

Accès des voyageurs

La maison est assez petite mais confortable et confortable. Se compose de deux chambres simples, mais l'une d'elles a un lit double et l'autre un lit simple; Aussi, notez que la maison n'a pas de salon; Au lieu de cela, il y a une cuisine avec un petit coin salon, où se trouve le canapé-lit.
translated by Google

The house is pretty small although cozy and comfortable. Consists of two single bedrooms, but one of them has a double bed and the other one a single bed;
Also, please note the house DOES NOT have a living room; instead there is a kitchen with a small sitting area, where the sofa bed is located.

Autres remarques

Il est également possible de louer une seule pièce à la place de la maison entière. Veuillez vous référer aux autres listes de notre profil. Pour des raisons de sécurité, nous n'acceptons que les demandes de réservation des clients qui ont inclus des vérifications dans leurs profils Airbnb.
translated by Google

Renting only one bedroom instead of the whole house also possible. Please refer to the other listings on our profile.

For security reasons, we only accept reservations requests from guests who have included verifications in their Airbnb profiles.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 29 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 59 €
Caution 176 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 111 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

You are more than welcome to use the kitchen ( microwave, stove and fridge) so if you'd like you can cook food and store anything you'd like in the fridge.

You can help yourself to tea, coffee and milk during your stay but please note we don't provide breakfast.

Towels are in the bedroom's cupboard. If you need anything else at all, please be sure to let us know and we'll do our best to accommodate you.

We do ask that you please do not wear any shoes inside the house and please do not smoke inside the house.

Damage/Breakages: (We do not have a problem with the odd breakage, but please let us know about it so we can replace/repair broken or damaged items before our next guests arrive)

Faulty Equipment or Appliances: (Please advise us of any appliance or piece of equipment that is faulty)


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

48 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lorrie
septembre 2017
Ayesha's place is in a sketchy neighborhood located near a major street outside downtown Oxford. Do not rely on previous reviews regarding cleanliness since the ownership has changed. Unfortunately, as a previous guest remarked, the bathroom is not very clean and is moldy. The bedrooms, linens and towels were fine but the kitchen was not cleaned properly. The floors were dirty and so were the dishes. There was a pile of trash and rotting fruit from the trees outside the front door. The bus transportation was easy and as described but overall the place was not very pleasant.
Profil utilisateur de Ayesha
Réponse de Ayesha :
Unfortunately the guests immediately before Lorrie's check in had made a big mess of the house and left it very dirty, they also left a lot of rubbish, hence the big trash pile which was removed as promptly as possible. The cleaners did their best in the time they had but since it was so dirty from the previous guests it may not have been clean to our usual standard. As for the rotten fruit, Autumn has quickly approached England and thus the apples from the apple garden had fallen off the tree from our garden.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jane
septembre 2017
The location of the property is near bus station, it's easy to take a bus go to city Centre

Profil utilisateur de Neil
août 2017
Good location, very quiet considering surroundings, the bathroom could do with a bit of TLC, but overall satisfied

Profil utilisateur de Colin
juillet 2017
Clean, good location, very clean and useful for a short stay. Living area is quite small however.

Profil utilisateur de 钰
juillet 2017
The host is very nice.And surrounding is very quiet.

Profil utilisateur de Shauna
juillet 2017
Sheila made our trip- very hospitable, went the extra mile, and very communicative!

Profil utilisateur de Blair
juin 2017
The flat was very clean with sizable rooms and looks exactly as pictured with full kitchen and washing machine. City centre is a 30 min walk, or it's a 5 minute walk to multiple bus stops with city centre access. I visit Oxford regularly, and would absolutely stay here again and again!

Cet hôte a 185 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Oxford, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Ayesha

Hi there,

My name is Ayesha, I was born and raised in Oxford, so know the city well!

I have recently graduated with a degree in psychology and I have now taken over from Sheila managing a few properties for individual owners and only take on places I would be happy to arrive at myself if I would be the guest.

I have a passion for travelling and meeting people from all over the world, making hosting others who visit Oxford a natural extension of that.

Time wise I have some flexibility and like to meet you in person when you arrive and welcome you and share local knowledge with you. I do have a young daughter so I offer a self-check in service if we cannot find a mutually convenient check in time, or check in is scheduled at an unsociable hour, but I'm always contactable to help you with any questions or help you may need. Thank you for checking out the profile and looking forward to speaking to you soon.

Ayesha

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires