Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This 2-bedroom ground level suite is perfect for families or groups of friends who want to explore Vancouver. It's quiet, in a great neighborhood full of artists and greenery, very close to transit and shops and is an easy commute to downtown.

Le logement

The suite is a private apartment on the ground-level floor of my house. It has a separate entrance around the back of the house. I live in the suite upstairs, so if you have any questions, I'm easy to reach.

Accès des voyageurs

The suite is yours for the duration of your stay. You also have access to the beautiful backyard. There is free wi-fi and laundry as well.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As mentioned, I live in the upstairs, so I'm easy to reach. The laundry room is shared, but we have separate access doors to it.

Also je parle français, alors si vous ne parlez pas un mot d'anglais, il n'y a pas de problèmes.

Autres remarques

Be aware that the door the outside is self-locking, so don't forget your keys when you leave the house or you'll be locked out!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 20€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

There is strictly no smoking in the house. You may smoke in the backyard but well away from the doors and windows.

Please lock all doors and windows before you go out.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

39 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brendan
avril 2017
This basement suite has lots of space with two good sized bedrooms, a nice common area, and a well equipped kitchen. There are windows in every room, so it's pretty bright too. Just a few blocks from the heart of commercial ave makes it really nice for restaurants and coffee shops, and Hastings is even closer for other any other shopping. We stayed with two boys under two, and the youngest was teething, so there were a few middle-of-the-night wake-ups. Myriam was understanding and gracious about it, and we felt comfortable and welcome. We would come back in a heartbeat.

Profil utilisateur de Joshua
avril 2017
Myriam was great! She went way above and beyond to accommodate us. I would recommend her to anyone!

Profil utilisateur de Briana
avril 2017
Myriam's place was perfect for our night in Vancouver. It was clean, spacious and cozy. We would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
avril 2017
Great place! Only issue we had was that the kids upstairs were fairly noisy early in the morning

Profil utilisateur de Donnamarie
avril 2017
The location was excellent, very quiet street and easy access, no problems getting to and from it. If you are over 6ft you may have a problem with some of the ceiling heights.

Profil utilisateur de Tim
mars 2017
A great place for a short or long stay in East Vancouver. Myriam was a wonderful host and made it easy to extend my stay as needed. The unit has everything needed including wifi, full kitchen and two bedrooms. I loved the plants, artwork and having laundry in the unit. It was an easy walk to Commercial Drive and Hasting St. I would highly recommend Myriam and her Parker St. home for any visitors.

Profil utilisateur de Naomi
février 2017
Myriam's place was perfect. We were attending a function at the PNE forum. It was a short drive away. Beds were comfortable and home was in a quiet residential area. Thank you for the hospitality! Highly recommend!

Cet hôte a 80 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Vancouver, Canada · Membre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Myriam

I love the arts and organize a performance festival that takes place in people's homes. I love gardening, cooking and dancing (especially Cuban salsa). I have just started climbing which has proven to be rather fun! I love traveling and meeting new people.

Community is really important to me and I think it's important to meet people from all over the world.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.