Beautiful apartment close to Panaji
Hôte : Sanjeev
Sanjeev est l'hôte.Sanjeev est un Superhost.
9 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
9 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Bel appartement au dernier étage (4ème étage). Profitez d'une belle vue depuis la fenêtre du salon. Belle zone boisée de l'autre côté.
translated by Google

Nice apartment on the top floor ( 4th floor). Enjoy beautiful view from the living room window. Nice wooded area on the other side.

Le logement

L'appartement de l'endroit est juste 5-6km de la ville de Panaji, a une vue fantastique d'une colline. Le complexe et l'appartement est très nouveau. Vous pouvez également visiter les plages du nord de Goa qui sont à 14 km.
translated by Google

The place apartment is just 5-6km from Panaji city, has a fantastic view from a hill. The complex and the apartment is very new. You can also visit North Goa beaches which are 14 km onwards.

Accès des voyageurs

Appartement entièrement meublé avec des meubles neufs, chambre avec AC, cuisine avec réfrigérateur, micro-ondes, plaque chauffante, teamaker, fer / support de fer, TV par câble / TV LCD. Les clients auront accès à tous les équipements énumérés ci-dessus.
translated by Google

Apartment fully furnished with brand new furniture, bedroom with ACs, Kitchen with Fridge, microwave, hotplate, teamaker, iron/iron stand, cable TV/LCD TV.

Guests will have access to all equipments listed above.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Au plaisir de recevoir et de divertir mes invités!
translated by Google

Looking forward to receiving and entertaining my guests !


Équipements
Ascenseur
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit king size, 1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 08:00 et 01:00 (jour suivant)
Départ avant 10:00

Annulations

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Vinod
mars 2017
I booked the place for 3 nights, but we didn't manage staying any. The house itself is quite nice but it's in the middle of nowhere. House doesn't have wi-fi and the area itself has very poor cell phone reception which makes getting out of there a bit of a hassle. The property itself is not terribly misleadingly described, but I must admit the other reviews (strangely all in the month of Jan2017) are fairly misleading, which got me to book it in the first place.
Profil utilisateur de SanjeevSanjeev est un Superhost.
Réponse de Sanjeev :
Dear Vinod, Thanks for taking time to add your comments, which are very far from reality. I cannot meet someone's expectations if they are not at all realistic. I was also shocked that you called other guests reviews misleading. Here are my reasons why I feel your above review is way away from reality. 1) Location: I have made ample clear that this apartment is 5-6 km from Panaji bus stand. As you have seen, its a very nice apartment with lot of greenery and beautiful view. This is the reason why my guests ( most 98% !) have loved it ! May have come back again ! It takes 10 minutes to reach Panaji city and other places (North Goa beaches) are not that far off. Sorry to say but your statement "the place is in middle of nowhere" is false ! I am more than happy if you or anyone wants to double check this ( this is not even debatable ). If someone expects the place to be 50 meters from middle of city center or next to CM's house , I would say those expectations are not realistic ! ( PS: 50 meters from city center might be actually a dirty, congested place and reason why someone should stay bit away ! ) 2) About Wifi, I have clearly mentioned that I don't provide the WIFI in the apartment ! most of my guests have used their own 3G connection and found it sufficient. With 3G / 4G (Jio) connection, you get decent speed. Again, if someone is expecting me to provide 100 Mbps connection, I don't know what to say ! 3) Ditto for cellphone range.
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sadhana
mars 2017
A lovely place with a very cooperative and helpful host.

Profil utilisateur de Thom
février 2017
Beautiful place, well maintained with all essentials and an awesome host. I recommend this for long stays. Don't think too much, just get it .

Profil utilisateur de Sarayu
janvier 2017
Sanjeev is a great host and very accommodating (we reached past 1 AM and he stayed up to give us directions and ensure we reach the apartment without much trouble). The house itself is large and well furnished and maintained with a great view of the hills. There was ample parking available for our motorcycles as well. The location might deter some but the peace and quiet is what I and my partner prefer. Perfect for those wanting to be close to Panjim and old Goa. Highly recommended for those traveling with families.

Profil utilisateur de Shantanu
janvier 2017
The place was very nice and comfortable. The flat had all the amenities in place. The only problem was that the location was a bit secluded but it is good for someone who is looking to relax in a quite place with all amenities at a budget price

Profil utilisateur de Kuku
janvier 2017
Nice place but the only minus point is that it is actually very far from the north goa beaches.
Profil utilisateur de SanjeevSanjeev est un Superhost.
Réponse de Sanjeev :
Thanks for finding the place nice and liking it. The place is hardly 20 mins from North Goa beaches, with nearest beach (Miramar beach) just around 15 mins. Most guests love the fact that you can stay at a serene place with beautiful view ( not crowded places near the beach) and yet reach beaches in short period. Anyway, the listing clearly mentions this.
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ankita
janvier 2017
The apartment is beautiful, well maintained and located in a peaceful locality. The view from windows amazing. The place is provided with most of the basic amenities such as microwave, ac, fridge, hotplate iron, washing machine, geyser and kitchen utensils. Sanjeev also provided essentials such as toiletries, clean towels and bedsheets, salt sugar, tea and coffee etc. It's a perfect place if you are looking for a quite and peaceful vacation. Sanjeev is great host, very flexible and had been just a call/ sms away.

Membre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de SanjeevSanjeev est un Superhost.
I am native of Goa, I have been living outside Goa for past 20 years working in Information Technology field. Recently moved back to Goa afer resigning from my job ( as Vice President for a reputed bank) to start my own business....
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires