There is a hand-basin in the roomKitchen on the ground floor
one of 2 rooms in a house w garden

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We offer an airy second floor room with sink and separate showeroom in a vegetarian/nonsmoking house near Easton Square on Portland, with buses to Weymouth every ten minutes, and just a short walk from Church Ope Cove. Close to Chesil Beach, Portland Bill, Sailing Academy. Nice garden with secluded area; Use of kitchen. Use of mediation hut for private retreats.

Le logement

Although we live in a far flung place that has been fairly isolated down the history, our house has a cosmopolitan feel. We have hosted people from many different cultures and have ourselves done a fair bit of travelling. The second floor room is rectangular with an unused fireplace, handbasin, wardrobe, small desk, and window overlooking a historic street with portland stone buildings, the roof of All Saints Church, and Easton Square.

Accès des voyageurs

You will be able to access bathroom and separate shower room on the first floor (not en-suite), Middle room open sitting area also on the first floor, Kitchen on the ground floor, Garden with sitting areas, Meditation Hut in the garden

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are happy to point you in the right direction for lovely walks and places to visit. Sometimes we all join for a shared meal, or a cup of tea . . . but that's up to you.

Autres remarques

We have cats in the house - good to know if you have a cat allergy.
The room is not accessible by wheel-chair.
Parking is free just around the corner on the road called Wakeham, and there is place at the front door for loading and unloading.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 12 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No Smoking.
We have cats, so just to avoid any fracas we prefer not to have other animals staying here.
Respect the Vegetarian kitchen: Your own non-veg takeaway is ok, but no frying or boiling meat please.
Room is for one person, but extra person is ok: Request fold-up bed for a small fee.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Aneta
septembre 2017
One of the best landlady what we have.Nice house with great atmosphere and great vibes .Close to all amenities and nice beach.

Profil utilisateur de Soeren
septembre 2017
Peter's place has everything you need. We felt at home. His cats are very sweet and its only a 10min walk to the very scenic coast. Thanks peter

Profil utilisateur de Jim
août 2017
Comfortable & homely with tea/coffee making facilities available in the room. Shared fully equipped kitchen, if wished. Large (huge) rear garden for relaxing, weather permitting.

Profil utilisateur de Richard
juillet 2017
Great property, ideal location and hosts were very welcoming. Will definitely stay here again should the need arise.

Profil utilisateur de Megan
juillet 2017
Very nice, comfortable stay. Linda is very welcoming and helpful. Will be back next year!

Profil utilisateur de Alejandra
juin 2017
Thank you Linda for being such an special host! My trip was even better with your help and your beautiful energy! Would definitely recommend this place to everyone.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
juin 2017
Lovely house and garden. The stairs kept me fit, in addition to all the great walks nearby. Linda was an excellent host and I'm sure I'll be back.

Membre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Linda

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Peter.
Peter
Linda aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Linda

Le quartier

Logements similaires