Open plan kitchen and living room faces on to the water.We provide tourist guides and brochures to help you get around Melbourne. TV has free to air channels as well as Netflix.
Water Views Docklands - Entire Apartment 1 Carpark
Water Views Docklands - Entire Apartment 1 Carpark


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

- Stunning bay views
- In the free tram zone - tram right outside
- Unlimited WiFi
- Netflix
- 1 free car space at no extra cost
- 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms
- Very spacious compared to other Docklands apartments
- Gym/pool facilities

Le logement

This 98sqm spacious, light-filled and homely two bedroom, two bathroom apartment with beautiful bay views is conveniently located on the edge of the city which means it's easy to access to shops, sporting venues and more with a tram stop right outside the apartment.

The apartment has two beautifully furnished rooms with queen sized beds which make it perfect for two friends travelling together, two couples or a family. Each room has built-in wardrobes with hangers to provide plenty of storage for you to unpack and make yourself feel at home, as well as reading materials and a study desk for you to put your laptop and electronics. The master bedroom has an ensuite and the guest bedroom has access to a separate bathroom with a bath for you to relax in.

The open plan living/kitchen overlooks the bay so you can enjoy the views while watching TV or enjoying your meals in the dining area. The kitchen has a microwave, gas stove and oven plus all the diningware and cooking utensils you need to whip up a meal with ingredients you can get at the convenience store 50 metres from the building. There is also a dishwasher for your convenience.

Quality bed linens and towels are all provided for and bathrooms are fully equipped with toilet paper, soap and body wash to make your stay comfortable.

There is also a washer and dryer for you to use as well as laundry detergent.

Breakfast includes a selection of teas and coffee, oats and fresh fruit upon arrival.

The apartment also has WiFi and Netflix.

Accès des voyageurs

Two swipe cards and keys provided as well as one remote if access to the car space is required. The swipe card can provide you free access to the swimming pool and gym.

Please give us prior notice if you require access to the car space.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You have the whole apartment for you to enjoy in your own privacy. We will meet and greet you on arrival and help you feel acquainted with the apartment and surrounding area as we love to travel and enjoy helping other travelers to enjoy their stay in Melbourne. As we live in the neighbourhood we can be contacted if you need any assistance. If there is anything you need during your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us.

WELCOME GUIDE
We provide your with a Welcome Guide that explains where everything is, what restaurants and facilities are near by and you will find many of your questions will be answered. Please also let us know if something is not operating in the apartment so we are aware and can arrange for repair/service.

Autres remarques

Note that there is no daily room service. Rooms are cleaned prior to your arrival and clean sheets and towels provided for your stay. If your stay is longer than 7 nights we can provide cleaning services free of charge and change sheets and towels – please advise us if you require this to arrange a time.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 62€
Caution : 205€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 171€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

- Please disclose all guests
- As the apartment is in a residential building, please be respectful of neighbours and keep noise to a reasonable level.
- Please also note that due to building management rules, no laundry is to be hung outside on the balcony.
There is a comprehensive House Manual we provide - please read it :-)
Check out time is strictly 10am as our cleaners arrive that that time.

*** ANY RULES NOT ADHERED TO GUESTS FORFEIT THE REMAINDER OF THEIR STAY AND THE SECURITY DEPOSIT.

Thank you for understanding.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 3 nuits.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

20 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sothear
novembre 2016
Notre séjour avec nos 2 enfants chez Melissa a été un vrai moment de plaisir. Le quartier est ideal pour découvrir Melbourne en famille. Toutes les commodités (transport, boutique, restaurant, shopping) sont à proximité de l'appartement. Melissa a répondu à toutes nos attentes et un grand merci pour son accueil et sa réactivité . Si on a la chance de revenir à Melbourne, on reviendra sans aucun doute chez Melissa.

Profil utilisateur de Mellissa
mars 2017
Melissa's apartment was great, we had a wonderful time. Very easy to get around town being in the free tram zone. Plenty of room for myself, my husband and my parents. Once they finish the renovations to harbour town it would be ideal for families!! The DFO shopping is 3 tram stops away and a few extra stops puts you right in the city. The supermarket was a little stroll away over the other side of the harbour (10-15 mins) however there is on going in at harbour town (5 mins). There are a few restaurants down the in the street around the apartment, we ventured into town most nights. Great location and apartment!

Profil utilisateur de Mary
février 2017
A GREAT PLACE TO STAY. GOOD VIEW, GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY AND KIND HOST.

Profil utilisateur de Julia
février 2017
Beautiful apartment, handy location very central, but not so busy and loud. Great view of Docklands, comfortable beds with lovely linen, spacious living area. Very handy having the laundry within the apartment. Hosts very accommodating allowing us to leave our bags before check in so we could tour the area.

Profil utilisateur de Cathy
février 2017
Well appointed and spacious apartment. Good location, close to public transport, cafes, shops etc. Melissa is a very professional host.

Profil utilisateur de Deborah
janvier 2017
A lovely place with a stunning view!

Profil utilisateur de Kanneish
décembre 2016
This place is really a great place for anyone to consider staying for at and trust me do not have a second thought about it and just click the book now button. Its definitely worth every penny of whatever you are paying for. Merry Christmas Melissa and Tom and thank you for everything, you guys are amazing.

Docklands, Australie · Membre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de MelissaMelissa est un Superhost.

Tom and I are young professionals who work and live in Docklands as we love the area. We love to travel and have stayed at several AirBnBs ourselves which is what made us decide to list our apartment out to fellow travellers. Always happy to give suggestions and tips on what to do and see in Melbourne - there's always something on and we'd love to help you maximise your stay here.

Our recent trips include:
- Philippines – I worked about a year here on a very remote island 15 hours from Manila by ferry. The people were amazing and so was the country. Great place for diving!
- Malaysia – we indulged in so much street food.
- Singapore – more food!
- Japan – visited manga museums, awe-inspired by amazingly advanced technology, ate lots of raman ordered from vending machines
- France – I did a summer abroad in Angouleme in high school then in Vichy so try to go back whenever we get the chance!

We are always planning our next trip and hope to go to Norway and road trip through the US up to Canada to see friends in Vancouver then go up to the Rockies.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Melissa.
Melissa
Victor et Thomas aident à héberger des voyageurs.
Victor
Thomas