Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

large and bright room with balcony placed at pigneto (nice district not far from the main train station) very well connected to the centre by bus and tram.
breakfast and wi-fi are included.

Le logement

the apartment is about 100 mq. large. i live there with a friend. we have private rooms.
there's a big kitchen where is possible to cook and a nice balcony that many of my guests liked very much.

Accès des voyageurs

i'd like you to treat my house as yours. you can cook in the kitchen or lay on the balcony. don't be shy.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

i work as a cook in this period of my life, so i'm very busy, but i like to know people and i like to spend time with my guest as much as i can.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Luis Arthur
juin 2017
Very good place, very tidy room, clean house, did not have the apotunity to meet the sam personally, met their (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) they were very polite and kind. I really had a great stay in his house.

Profil utilisateur de Ceyda
novembre 2016
Santo was really friendly and helpful host. He recommend us all the places we can spend time in the neighbourhood & center and how to go there. He was always reachable in case of having questions and his homemate is also very friendly and kind. Location was very well connected to the center by public transportation. It took approximately 2 minutes to reach the stop, 15 minutes to reach main station Termini by tram or bus and 10 minutes from Termini to city center. Tram and buses were often so you don't have to wait long time and 24 hours transportation is available. Room was exactly shown in the photos,clean, convenient and have a cute balcony. Place is quiet and local Italian style and totally safe. There is very alive bar street very close to the apartment so in case of feeling tired of sighseeing Rome center, you may have few drinks in the neighbourhood. I would definitely suggest the room and I would stay there if I had another chance.

Profil utilisateur de Hanna Nhy
octobre 2016
Although we haven't really met, Santo was a really attentive and helpful host who provided me with anything I needed. Starting from giving me the precise direction to his place, quickly answering any questions that I had, to organising my stay itself. The flat was very well connected to the tram which takes you to Roma Termini within 15 mins. I had a pleasant stay. Again, thank you very much for everything! :)

Profil utilisateur de Jit
septembre 2016
Santo, was absolutely perfect! He and his flatmate helped us with everything! We felt Like Home! Room was nice and clean. Flat is really close to centre, 15 min to Termini! Around flat were a lot of restaurants and Bars, next to Pigneto station is a market :) Grazie mille! ll back soon!
Profil utilisateur de Santo
Réponse de Santo :
i really hope you'll come again!!
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Erika
septembre 2016
Me and my boyfriend stayed at Santos place for a few nights and it was amazing ! On our arrival, he took us out to see a night Rome and it couldn't be better ! He was like our private guide, we saw everything we wanted to see and even more, only on the way back home we realized that we were walking almost for 7 hours ! We are so happy that we chose his accommodation, we had everything we needed, nice room, good location and the best company! Thank you once again, looking forward to seeing you in Estonia or London ! Erika & Danny
Profil utilisateur de Santo
Réponse de Santo :
3
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Michaela
septembre 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here. We felt welcome and like at home. The host was very attentive and helpful, public transport and small local shops in range. If we made a trip to Rome again, we would be pleased to stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Otman
août 2016
Santo is a really good host! Always there when you need him. I loved my room! The place is not far from the centrum and really easy to connect. I absolutely recommand Santo for your next trip in Roma ;) See You Soon Santo!

Cet hôte a 67 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Rome, ItalieMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Santo

ho 29 anni, sono arrivato a roma cinque anni fa per completare gli studi; mi sono iscritto al corso di laurea magistrale in curatore d'arte contemporanea alla sapienza. lavoro come grafico freelance e all'interno di una piccola casa editrice. due anni fa ho preso in affitto un grazioso appartamento in zona pignento; dato l'avvicendamento imprevedibile di gente all'interno, mi ritrovo qualche volta ad avere camere libere per brevi periodi. renderle disponibili affittandole non è solo un modo per non doverci rimettere, ma anche per conoscere gente nuova.
conduco una vita relativamente tranquilla, mi piace cucinare e organizzare cene a casa, mi capita spesso di uscire a bere qualcosa la sera, ascolto prevalentemente musica straniera indie-rock.
tento di mantenere sempre la casa in ordine, ma non sono un maniaco, sono felice di conoscere gli amici dei miei coinquilini e delle persone che ospito.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires