Fully equiped open kitchenLarge bedroom with entrance to balcony
Gorgeous apartment in popular Pijp
Hôte : Maria
Maria est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Bright and stylish double bedroom located in the charming Museum district, right aside the vibrant and lively De Pijp area.
Only 5 mins walking from Van Gogh, Rijks & Stedelijk Musea; 10 mins from Vondel Park, Albert Cuyp Markt & Heineken Experience.

Le logement

This fully renovated apartment (on the 2nd floor) has an open living space with a modern fully equipped kitchen connected to the living room, with a charming French balcony on the front.
There are 2 bedrooms both with access to the large balcony at the back side, overlooking a peaceful and green courtyard.
The bathroom consists of a wash basin, a big shower and a separate toilet.
Free WI-FI included.

Accès des voyageurs

You have full and private access to the house during your stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

For the rental of my house I asked Jolanda and Rob to take care of everything, from the booking, the welcome at the house, the cleaning of my house after your stay. They will also handle all communication with you.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Lave-linge
Télévision par câble

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits doubles
Chambre 2
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 01:00 (jour suivant)
Départ avant 11:00

You are expected to treat the house and the neighbourhood with great respect. No smoking inside the house, it is allow at the balcony. No parties, drugs or loud music.
Please let us know your estimated time of arrival ánd departure as soon as possible. We charge €20 for late check ins after 9.00 PM.


Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Franziska
août 2016
The host canceled this reservation 368 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Maria
Hello I am Maria I come from Italy but now live in the lovely city of Amsterdam. Come and join my experience of this great city!
Langues : Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands

Le quartier

Logements similaires