Chambre privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
4 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Large room with king bed with wardrobe, desk and bedside tables . Door locked room .
common area with TV , sofa and dining table , bathroom, kitchen with refrigerator, microwave .


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 17:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Conditions d'annulation : Strictes

Description

Large room with king bed with wardrobe, desk and bedside tables . Door locked room .
common area with TV , sofa and dining table , bathroom, kitchen with refrigerator, microwave .

Large double room with balcony and key, third floor , is very sunny , spacious and with free internet. great for sunbathing balcony.
Up to 2 people , easy to find free parking ( no blue area on the street)
Near the beach and river.

The kitchen and dining room are available . The room has lockable door for privacy and security.

I love that I always travel time and share the adventures , it is a pleasure to meet people from all over the world.
I speak Spanish , Catalan and a little English. I'll help you in everything you need!

House very near have a supermarket and eating houses, shops, etc ...

HISTORICAL CENTER:
- You just have to cross the river (now UN beautiful park) and enter the gate of the city: Las Torres de Serrano. You can visit the Cathedral, the Lonja, Central Market, Torres de Quart, etc.

City of Arts and Sciences:
- Enjoy the avant-garde architecture and futuristic environment.
- "Oceanogràfic" (Travel underwater in the largest aquarium Executives of Europe), Science Museum, "Hemisfèric" (Imax), "Palau de les Arts" (opera), "L'Umbracle", "Agora "...

BEACHES:
- Enjoy the weather and Valencian sun most of the year.
- You get to Las Playas "Malvarrosa" and "Las Arenas" with the tram, just below the house (Line 4).
-to Go to the Albufera Natural Park (Wild Beaches and Lake) There is a new urban bus line 25, 30 minutes.

BIOPARC (ZOO):
- One of the best zoos in the world.
- Discover the heart of Africa (Savannah, Island of Madagascar, Equatorial Forest, Wetlands).

Very easy to get from the airport or train station underground line 5 about 30 minutes and you're in the apartment.
From the bus station on subway line 1 and line 5 I transshipment
From the train station with metro line 5 in 15 minutes you are in the apartment.
From the AVE train station subway line 7 in 15 minutes you are in the apartment.
The nearest metro stop to the apartment is called Amistat , it is the line 5 ( green) from the stop 5 minutes walk are in the apartment.

DOWNTOWN : By metro from the stop Ayora you get to the center in 15 minutes.

City of Arts and Sciences :
- Walking distance from the apartment in about 20 minutes.

BEACHES:
- Bus 32 takes about 15 minutes.

BIOPARC ( ZOO ) :
- Metro line 5 takes 15 minutes.

Respect the rest of the neighbors .


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 17:00

Please respect the rest of the neighbors .
smoking in the house or room is not allowed ( you can do it on the balcony or terrace )
others visits are not allowed. Please ask me in special cases.
Sleeping other people (other than the reservation ) it is not allowed.
Sleeping more people than the people of the reserve it is not allowed.
There is a 20 euro deposit for keys and cleaning. You must repay the room under similar conditions to keep the deposit.
Washing machine: for stays of 6 nights or more. Less than 6 nights will cost 4 euros each use.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 6 nuits minimum

Votre hôte


Jose Luis

Jose Luis

Valence, Espagne · Membre depuis janvier 2016

Me encanta viajar, algo que hago siempre que puedo con mi mujer, aunque a ella el avion no le gusta mucho :)
Como huesped soy limpio y educado, ya que cuando vienen a mi casa tambien me gusta que lo sean.
Me gusta el cine, la musica, leer.
Me considero una persona extrovertida y dicen que divertida :)

Taux de réponse : 100%(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Connexions sociales