Front of the house


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Immaculate white coastal 500 sqf 1-BR 1 B apt w yard in a very safe residential neighborhood 10 min bus from the hot Valencia/Mission corridor. Glen Park BART station is 12 min walk. Plenty of bus lines, restaurants and retail stores within 2 blocks.

Le logement

This unit at street level has its own private entrance. Come in and relax, you are at home. Cleanliness is my top priority. Comfort comes after.
The door opens to a living space w/ open kitchen (gas stove, microwave and everything -or almost-you need to cook a nice meal). I can picture you arrive late at night and hungry! Or the next morning you need a coffee (or tea) to start your day! I have everything you need!
The living space has a real leather sofa seating 2-3 people, another leather couch turns into a sofa bed (twin size) for an extra person if need be. Extra sleeping arrangement (a cot) could be provided at your request. There's also a small desk with a computer/large screen where you can work, study, search online or even watch a movie etc...Wireless internet is very good (my husband works at home and needs extra fast internet)
The adjacent BR has a comfortable queen-size bed with crisp cotton sheets, an armchair for reading or working. Closets and dresser. Shower in bathroom.
Note: street parking is extremely difficult!!!

Accès des voyageurs

The back yard with apple tree and lemon tree (and a BBQ) is yours to enjoy.
You can also sip your morning coffee or have lunch in the backyard.
Access to the laundry room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We, a couple, live upstairs. Jeff works from home and i work part-time in the afternoon. We're pretty much there if you need us. When we are not, we'll be at a text or phone call away. Usually we don't want to be intrusive but will gladly help w/ recommendations and info. Your choice.

Autres remarques

Since we live upstairs, you might hear our steps but very little, never late at night nor early in the morning.
Street Parking at night could be very difficult. A car is not recommended if you use it for a 9 to 5 occupation, but if you use it at odd schedule then it's fine since parking during the day as well as on WE is easy. In case of need, parking at our driveway is possible at your own risk (though ticket is rare).
The shower head (as shown) has a clearance of 6' but it's removable, so to taller folks: your own risk!


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 92€
Caution : 184€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 101€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

No smoking neither inside nor outside. No pets please.
Our street is our small village, our neighbors our friends. Please respect them, they are super nice.
Since my husband Jeff works at home and his job needs a lot of focus, please be happy but don't be loud.
Respect quiet time: 9PM-8AM


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum.
À partir du 22 juin 2017 - 19 août 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 2 nuits.

36 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de David
juin 2017
The place was very clean and organized, with countless amenities. It's just a short walk from several Muni stops and plenty of restaurants and stores. Everything about the stay was great!

Profil utilisateur de Amy
juin 2017
Thuy is a great host and the apartment is clean and stocked with everything you might need.

Profil utilisateur de Gabriella
juin 2017
Great place, close to the public transport, and close to Mission district. The apartment has all necessary to have a comfortable permanence. I definitely recommend this apartment. Thuy is always very willing and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de David
mai 2017
Thuy was super helpful and very kind! We stayed for a a week and really must say the place is wonderful. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de M
mai 2017
We had a great stay. Thuy is very nice and helpful. Shops and Restaurant are closeby. Public Transport / Travel downtown or toward Silicon Valley is easy.

Profil utilisateur de Mookyung
avril 2017
This house is very clean and cute. Kitchen has every stuff what I need. Thuy is very kind and responsibility. This location easy to access freeway to downtown and near local market.

Profil utilisateur de Vladimir
avril 2017
The best place to stay in SanFrancisco for a week I can possibly imagine. Not too far from downtown, 10-15mins Lyft line and yet, very quiet to isolate yourself after a busy day and hectic environment. The apartments are clean and nice as described. Some bonus snacks was really cool to have after exhausting flight. And Thuy is a great superhost who is easy to communicate with. Wish all hosts will be like you :) Next time in SF we don't need to find another place to stay!

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

San Francisco, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de ThuyThuy est un Superhost.

Thuy used to run restaurants, now semi-retired she loves to explore the world (physically and or through books)
She understands what hospitality is, as a host as well as a guest.
She's been through many careers (medical doctor, business, artist) and continents (Asia, Europe, America), so flexibility and openness are her forte...
Mais oui, je me sens tres francaise!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.