Beautiful art deco apartment
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Nestled in Paddington, the two-bedroom apartment features high, ornate ceilings, plenty of natural light and a small courtyard. It is a few minutes walk from Darlinghurst, Potts Point and Rushcutters Bay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

One bedroom would be all yours, with the other occupied by a young woman, so couples or female travellers only please.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Interphone

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Jillian
mai 2016
Fantastic stay in Sydney. Unfortunately James was not available during our stay but we were in contact with his roommate while on our way to the house. His roommate, Ellis, welcomed us at the front door, showed us to our clean room where fresh towels were laid out with a bottle of wine and a note from James welcoming us. Ellis gave us our key with all the necessary information and gave us a tour of the house. My partner and I were sightseeing most of the day so we retired to our rooms exhausted every night. We had a lot of privacy and a very comfortable stay. The house is in a nice quiet neighbourhood. A nice 5-7 minute stroll to bus stops connecting to Bondi as well as the CBD and Darling Harbour. An enjoyable stroll to the city takes about 25-30 minutes. There is a convenience store around the corner where we could purchase bus cards and any other requirements. All in all a fabulous stay. Would definitely recommend this listing for a comfortable quiet and enjoyable stay in Sydney.

Membre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de James

Le quartier

Logements similaires