City fringe accommodation with Cafes restaurants and bars at our doorstep. The Open Fire place is real feature to our home. We do our best to  keep the fire stoked in Auckland's mild winter.
Private double room with Queen bed
Hôte : Ross & Jody
Ross & Jody est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful architecturally designed home with Balinese garden, spa pool, internet - in a quiet street close to park, shops, cafes, bars, restaurants and public transport. Ponsonby is 2kms away known as the hub of Auckland!
A great place to stay!

Le logement

A clean, fresh, spacious, private, warm room to rest & plan your next adventures.
Plenty off on-street parking available.

Accès des voyageurs

Own bathroom including toilet. Shared shower (upstairs). Own TV in bedroom. Kitchen facilities up until 8pm nightly. Thre is a mountain bike available to get around, but only one. A beautiful spa pool in the serene Balinese back yard garden, pure bliss at the end of a busy day!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Always available!

Autres remarques

Our two little dogs, Niko ( a 2yr old Spoodle) & Taz (a 9 yr old Bichon Maltese cross) are very friendly dogs that love people, and the occasional cuddle on the bed.....


Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 10:00

No eating/drinking in the bedroom.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kenny
juin 2017
Jody & Ross made us feel welcome from minute one. Jody gave us all the nutrition advise we needed and told us to keep drinking which was strange until we realised she meant water. Ross shared his rugby knowledge with us but funny he didn't get the second test result right. He also thinks iPhone 4s are hilarious so if you have one keep it in your suitcase. Taz & Niko are just affection on 4 legs so they are special canine airbnbers. Memorable stay with Jody & Ross so have no hesitation in booking with these guys.

Profil utilisateur de Terrissa
avril 2017
The location was perfect. Their place was beautiful and artistic. They are very welcoming and hospitable and we enjoyed every second of our stay. I loved their dogs :) and their back yard was absolutely gorgeous. Wish we had more time here.

Profil utilisateur de Jenny
mars 2017
Ross and Jody have a lovely home in a quiet residential neighborhood, near parks and small neighborhood cafes and restaurants. We enjoyed our stay ... very modern accommodations with a comfortable bed and 2 friendly dogs. Ross and Jody are a lovely couple, and had great recommendations for area eateries and things to do. We would definitely recommend them!

Profil utilisateur de Marjolein
décembre 2016
Very nice place, Ross&Jody are very friendly hosts. Recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Jeremy
décembre 2016
Ross and Jody were incredibly friendly and helpful guides to the area. Their home is beautiful, close to ponsonby and comes with two friendly dogs!

Profil utilisateur de Ben
décembre 2016
Beautiful spot and gorgeous home. Ross & Judy were amazing hosts, very accommodating and shared some helpful tidbits about the city and what to do. Wish we had more time to spend there...Very relaxing stay.

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
novembre 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Ross and Judy's place. Their home was clean, beautiful and light filled. They were very hospitable hosts. I loved how we could walk to the cafes and restaurants and then retire into a quiet home for the evening.

Auckland, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Ross & Jody

We love the outdoors! We're so lucky to live where we do with the city being a stones throw away. We take the dogs walking everyday around our beautiful parks, beaches and cafes.
On the weekends we like to walk, often for a couple of hours taking in the forever changing views of our multicultural society.
Good food is important to us. We like to make an extra special effort to cook healthy sustainable food that feeds the soul, with our lucky friends and family.
Downtime is reading, walking, or just chilling. Simple people leading simple lives!

Le quartier

Logements similaires