Aller directement au contenu
Double bedroomQuality Cumbria Certificate
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Demie salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Demie salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Security key pad lock at main entrance, easy check in and out. Room only, breakfast is 5 pounds each. Plenty takeaways and restaurants in town centre.
5 mins walk to the town centre. A bus stop in front of our house. Bus no. 6 reach Ulverston, Haverthwaite, Newby Bridge, Fell Foot Country Park, Windermere. Bus no. 1 reach Furness General Hospital. 30 mins walk to Furness Abbey. 10 mins drive to Walney beach. 10 mins drive to Dalton Zoo.

Le logement

Heart of Barrow-in-furness

Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Chauffage
Shampooing
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Départ avant 10:00

À savoir
Chien(s) dans la maison
Annulations

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Vicky
juillet 2016
Phoebe and Ian were wonderful hosts. I booked in with them to have a girly weekend away with my 12 year old daughter. As soon as we a arrived we were made to feel welcomed and at home. It was a easy check in with Ian and Phoebe showed us to lovely immaculate room a double and a twin bedroom. My daughter opted for the twin room as she says i hog the covers :) Our room was lovely our beds very comfortable and great views looking out to a beautiful park opposite us. We had a yummy breakast this morning and were sad we had to come back home today. Ian and Phoebes gorgeous home is literally a 5 minuet walk from the train station and ten min walktyo the town. We had a great time shopping and getting our nails done a perfect and relaxing, girly weekend!!! We will definatly going back to vist Phoebe and Ian again in the future!!! Thank you again guys xx

Profil utilisateur de Sukanya
mars 2016
Ian and Phoebe were very warm and welcoming. They made the stay comfortable. Breakfast was lovely too.

Cet hôte a 33 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Phoebe & Ian
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires